SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5720 

18 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Holiday Sewing (November 15 - December 31) Contest
Viewed 149 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews: 259 (patterns: 254)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 222 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/13 2:54 PM
Last Updated:12/17/13 11:10 AM
  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by MrsCharisma using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
madbadger said... (1/3/14 12:05 PM) Reply
Nice job!
MrsCharisma said... (12/18/13 3:16 PM) Reply
Thank you!
canei said... (12/18/13 12:50 PM) Reply
Nice!
mary in FL said... (12/17/13 5:07 PM) Reply
I like the fabric combination. It looks great!
MrsCharisma said... (12/17/13 11:10 AM) Reply
Thanks!! And, she LOVES it! She's actively wearing it around the office! :)
dhsewsalittle said... (12/16/13 9:59 AM) Reply
Very nice! It's a great look for the holidays, and I love that you lined the whole thing (especially the pockets). Gives it a very finished look, and it should wear well through many a holiday feast. :)
MrsCharisma said... (12/15/13 8:44 AM) Reply
Thanks ladies! Mm you've got time. :) I have to ship mine and we'll, to say the US postal service can be unreliable is an understatement.
SewLibra said... (12/15/13 0:49 AM) Reply
Adorable apron! I used to make them years ago, but kind of forgot about them since I get so hot in the kitchen. Great idea for gifts and I'm sure your coworker will love it.
mm said... (12/14/13 8:07 PM) Reply
You are more advanced than I am. I have got as far as selecting the fabric from my stash for the apron I am planning as a Christmas present. I hope mine looks as nice as yours.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8536

photo
by: Danmar

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6436

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review