Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt
You'll learn :
  • 5 Different Bias Hemming Techniques
  • Working with a variety of fabrics
  • Matching stripes
  • Lining a bias skirt
  • Inserting a ripple free zipper
  • All with the help of HD video which you can play over and over again as many times as you want. Blog Announcements with more photos ">Put it on the Bias Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8129 (oop over size collar tunic)

9 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:beanchor
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About beanchor
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews: 140 (patterns: 140)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 65 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/24/13 11:20 AM


Vogue Patterns: 8129 by beanchor  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jstarr4250 said... (12/27/13 5:43 PM) Reply
Super cute. I love the convertible collar!
Jrhee said... (12/25/13 10:21 AM) Reply
Nice save! Love the tunic.
beanchor said... (12/25/13 8:26 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone! Thanks sewingcanary, I seem to have a link problem with every review! I think I fixed it and thanks again!
sewingcanary said... (12/25/13 4:47 AM) Reply
Hi Again. I went back to your blog and clicked on the main title "I made them" and the page opened to the tunic. the info is there, but when I click on the link in your review it gives me the page isn't there message. good luck.
sewingcanary said... (12/25/13 4:42 AM) Reply
Happy accident indeed! Thanks for the idea on how to squeeze out a sleeve. I didnít even notice it a first and then thought it part of the design. Btw, are you aware your blog pages donít link? They say, ďthe page you were looking for in this blog doesnít existĒ. Happy New Year and thanks for the cool idea.
egreen42 said... (12/24/13 11:45 PM) Reply
Super cute!
MinaLMcGrady said... (12/24/13 10:08 PM) Reply
Cute! This is a must have for me.
bigalsgal said... (12/24/13 1:56 PM) Reply
LOVE IT!
sewtime said... (12/24/13 1:07 PM) Reply
So, so cute!! Love it , the way it looks, fits!
MrsCharisma said... (12/24/13 11:55 AM) Reply
This is so cute!!!!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details