SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1175 (Misses' Dress)

10 more reviews
Viewed 611 times 
Reviewed by:Helen near Sydney
photo

 
 
About Helen near Sydneystarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/21/05
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 63 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/26/13 2:26 AM
Last Updated:12/26/13 6:10 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margy.64 said...
Such a unique design. It looks beautiful in the linen.
12/28/13 6:51 PM
evelynhughes said...
I never considered this pattern before and now.. I want it badly! Your version is great. Thanks for posting
12/28/13 3:08 PM
marusya grace said...
Unique Design! Looks great!
12/27/13 11:06 PM
aaltje said...
I agree with you: gorgeous!
12/27/13 5:16 AM
noodlesew said...
Stunning! Great colour and fabric choice.
12/27/13 1:41 AM
SewLibra said...
Love the design of this dress. She looks amazing in it!
12/27/13 0:59 AM
jenleeC said...
Thanks so much for the review! I have this pattern but am yet to make it up. Linen was my planned fabric. Your daughter looks gorgeous and the colour does compliment her beautifully.
12/27/13 0:18 AM
Sew Good said...
Nicely done! I really like it!
12/26/13 11:26 PM
errantpear said...
This is such a beautiful dress and a really interesting design. I never would have given this pattern a second look if not for seeing this version.
12/26/13 8:42 PM
Baja Susana said...
Adorable on her
12/26/13 6:46 PM
Kayseri said...
This is just lovely. I wouldn't recommend stripes - I've tried this and it went straight in the bin. But you've reminded me to have another go - I went thru the pain of muslins & fitting, but don't have a wearable dress yet.
12/26/13 6:23 PM
mmcp said...
Beautiful-both dress and progeny! I like this better than the envelope photo, too bad it's OOP.
12/26/13 2:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-2

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now