SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6195 (Girl's Halter Sundress)

17 more reviews
Viewed 1348 times 
Reviewed by:BeckyW
photo

 
 
About BeckyWstar
AL USA
Member since: 5/23/04
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/05 10:12 AM
Last Updated:3/25/07 7:07 PM


Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
maiaj said... (3/26/07 10:06 AM) Reply
What a fresh and summery dress! I have the same problem with the elastic in the back of this pattern-but it doesn't stop me from using it over and over!
Linda G said... (3/26/07 7:26 AM) Reply
It is so cute and what a way to use a fabric that your mom bought for you...everytime I see girls dresses on this site, I want to run and sew one for my granddaughter.
pterion said... (3/25/07 11:18 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress and what a lovely DD!
Elemenopeo said... (3/25/07 9:16 PM) Reply
Love the floral fabric on her. Very pretty dress.
jessika said... (3/25/07 8:47 PM) Reply
Very pretty and festive looking. Great for summer or a Hawaiian Vacation.
cindy-lou said... (3/25/07 8:15 PM) Reply
WAY cute dress. I love it!
Aarvic said... (5/24/05 10:31 AM) Reply
This is very cute (as is your dd)! when I saw the picture I wondered why I never find material like that, now I know, I'm looking 35 years too late!
Cami said... (5/23/05 7:57 PM) Reply
Very cute dress, very cute daughter. Congrats on an interesting and helpful first review. Nice that you were able to use fabric from mom's stash.
Evatgirl73 said... (5/23/05 4:39 PM) Reply
Sooo cute! Thanks for the nice review, very helpful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review