SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6195 (Girl's Halter Sundress)

17 more reviews
Viewed 1346 times 
Reviewed by:BeckyW
photo

 
 
About BeckyWstar
AL USA
Member since: 5/23/04
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/05 10:12 AM
Last Updated:3/25/07 7:07 PM


Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Evatgirl73 said...
Sooo cute! Thanks for the nice review, very helpful!
5/23/05 4:39 PM
Cami said...
Very cute dress, very cute daughter. Congrats on an interesting and helpful first review. Nice that you were able to use fabric from mom's stash.
5/23/05 7:57 PM
Aarvic said...
This is very cute (as is your dd)! when I saw the picture I wondered why I never find material like that, now I know, I'm looking 35 years too late!
5/24/05 10:31 AM
cindy-lou said...
WAY cute dress. I love it!
3/25/07 8:15 PM
jessika said...
Very pretty and festive looking. Great for summer or a Hawaiian Vacation.
3/25/07 8:47 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Love the floral fabric on her. Very pretty dress.
3/25/07 9:16 PM
pterion said...
Beautiful dress and what a lovely DD!
3/25/07 11:18 PM
Linda G said...
It is so cute and what a way to use a fabric that your mom bought for you...everytime I see girls dresses on this site, I want to run and sew one for my granddaughter.
3/26/07 7:26 AM
maiaj said...
What a fresh and summery dress! I have the same problem with the elastic in the back of this pattern-but it doesn't stop me from using it over and over!
3/26/07 10:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 3790

photo
by: Doobee64

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6382

photo
by: Eme

Review