Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4315 (Dress with Tie Collar)

Viewed 220 times 
Reviewed by:kdbobo
photo

 
 
About kdbobostar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/28/10
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/14 9:51 PM
Last Updated:1/4/14 6:44 PM
  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
KateS said... (3/10/14 4:55 AM) Reply
Cute fabric - its suits the retro feel of the dress! The information re extra fitting details on lekala patterns- I have my eye on a few of their designs!
evdH said... (1/5/14 10:25 AM) Reply
Love your fabric choice. I learned so much from your review and want to try Lekala patterns now. You've inspired me.
Curly26 said... (1/4/14 8:37 PM) Reply
I was thinking of getting this pattern and review has helped me to make my decision. Thanks for the great review. Happy Sewing!
Puppet Girl said... (1/4/14 5:36 AM) Reply
I love the dress style (it's my tie collar period :P) I didn't know Lekala patterns and thanks to your complete review, I will probably try it !
Janine S said... (1/4/14 2:58 AM) Reply
Thank you for the thorough review. I'm just about to venture into the Lekala patterns so your insight has been very helpful
RoseE said... (1/4/14 2:06 AM) Reply
I love it! Thanks for a great review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-03

photo
by: shirleyyou...

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details