SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4315 (Dress with Tie Collar)

Viewed 204 times 
Reviewed by:kdbobo
photo

 
 
About kdbobo
NJ USA
Member since: 7/28/10
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/14 9:51 PM
Last Updated:1/4/14 6:44 PM


Lekala Patterns: 4315 by kdbobo  Lekala Patterns: 4315 by kdbobo  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KateS said... (3/10/14 4:55 AM) Reply
Cute fabric - its suits the retro feel of the dress! The information re extra fitting details on lekala patterns- I have my eye on a few of their designs!
evdH said... (1/5/14 10:25 AM) Reply
Love your fabric choice. I learned so much from your review and want to try Lekala patterns now. You've inspired me.
Curly26 said... (1/4/14 8:37 PM) Reply
I was thinking of getting this pattern and review has helped me to make my decision. Thanks for the great review. Happy Sewing!
Puppet Girl said... (1/4/14 5:36 AM) Reply
I love the dress style (it's my tie collar period :P) I didn't know Lekala patterns and thanks to your complete review, I will probably try it !
Janine S said... (1/4/14 2:58 AM) Reply
Thank you for the thorough review. I'm just about to venture into the Lekala patterns so your insight has been very helpful
RoseE said... (1/4/14 2:06 AM) Reply
I love it! Thanks for a great review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 280868-1002

photo
by: EmeraldEri...

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details