SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4315 (Dress with Tie Collar)

Viewed 183 times 
Reviewed by:kdbobo
photo

 
 
About kdbobo
NJ USA
Member since: 7/28/10
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/14 9:51 PM
Last Updated:1/4/14 6:44 PM


Lekala Patterns: 4315 by kdbobo  Lekala Patterns: 4315 by kdbobo  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RoseE said...
I love it! Thanks for a great review!
1/4/14 2:06 AM
Janine S said...
Thank you for the thorough review. I'm just about to venture into the Lekala patterns so your insight has been very helpful
1/4/14 2:58 AM
Puppet Girl said...
I love the dress style (it's my tie collar period :P) I didn't know Lekala patterns and thanks to your complete review, I will probably try it !
1/4/14 5:36 AM
Curly26 said...
I was thinking of getting this pattern and review has helped me to make my decision. Thanks for the great review. Happy Sewing!
1/4/14 8:37 PM
evdH said...
Love your fabric choice. I learned so much from your review and want to try Lekala patterns now. You've inspired me.
1/5/14 10:25 AM
KateS said...
Cute fabric - its suits the retro feel of the dress! The information re extra fitting details on lekala patterns- I have my eye on a few of their designs!
3/10/14 4:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Marfy 2733

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now