SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4315 (Dress with Tie Collar)

Viewed 184 times 
Reviewed by:kdbobo
photo

 
 
About kdbobo
NJ USA
Member since: 7/28/10
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/14 9:51 PM
Last Updated:1/4/14 6:44 PM


Lekala Patterns: 4315 by kdbobo  Lekala Patterns: 4315 by kdbobo  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RoseE said...
I love it! Thanks for a great review!
1/4/14 2:06 AM
Janine S said...
Thank you for the thorough review. I'm just about to venture into the Lekala patterns so your insight has been very helpful
1/4/14 2:58 AM
Puppet Girl said...
I love the dress style (it's my tie collar period :P) I didn't know Lekala patterns and thanks to your complete review, I will probably try it !
1/4/14 5:36 AM
Curly26 said...
I was thinking of getting this pattern and review has helped me to make my decision. Thanks for the great review. Happy Sewing!
1/4/14 8:37 PM
evdH said...
Love your fabric choice. I learned so much from your review and want to try Lekala patterns now. You've inspired me.
1/5/14 10:25 AM
KateS said...
Cute fabric - its suits the retro feel of the dress! The information re extra fitting details on lekala patterns- I have my eye on a few of their designs!
3/10/14 4:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 278490-1002

photo
by: momsurfing

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now