SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4315 (Dress with Tie Collar)

Viewed 212 times 
Reviewed by:kdbobo
photo

 
 
About kdbobostar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/28/10
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/14 9:51 PM
Last Updated:1/4/14 6:44 PM
Lekala Patterns: 4315 by kdbobo Lekala Patterns: 4315 by kdbobo 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KateS said... (3/10/14 4:55 AM) Reply
Cute fabric - its suits the retro feel of the dress! The information re extra fitting details on lekala patterns- I have my eye on a few of their designs!
evdH said... (1/5/14 10:25 AM) Reply
Love your fabric choice. I learned so much from your review and want to try Lekala patterns now. You've inspired me.
Curly26 said... (1/4/14 8:37 PM) Reply
I was thinking of getting this pattern and review has helped me to make my decision. Thanks for the great review. Happy Sewing!
Puppet Girl said... (1/4/14 5:36 AM) Reply
I love the dress style (it's my tie collar period :P) I didn't know Lekala patterns and thanks to your complete review, I will probably try it !
Janine S said... (1/4/14 2:58 AM) Reply
Thank you for the thorough review. I'm just about to venture into the Lekala patterns so your insight has been very helpful
RoseE said... (1/4/14 2:06 AM) Reply
I love it! Thanks for a great review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-103

photo
by: LoriB

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Pattern Details
Other 926 Rocking Horse Farms

photo
by: SewNikki

Review