SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3988 (Misses Yoga Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 475 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews: 147 (patterns: 145)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/14 9:43 PM
Last Updated:1/6/14 9:45 PM


Kwik Sew: 3988 by Immelu  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
treefrog said... (1/7/14 4:31 PM) Reply
Sorry these didn't work out for you. I made this pattern up last week and agree with you that the instructions aren't the usual KS standard.
Izzie said... (1/7/14 9:59 AM) Reply
I had some of the same problems you did with this pattern-thought it was just me! I made the short pants and I thought I had them on backwards too!
madbadger said... (1/7/14 8:49 AM) Reply
Thanks for a great review - shame it didn't work out for you. I hate when I put so much time into something to have it not work out. Namaste!
Patti B said... (1/7/14 8:45 AM) Reply
Thanks for the honest review. Weird about the instructions because that's usually a strength of Kwik Sew.
julie w said... (1/7/14 5:46 AM) Reply
Sorry these did not work out for you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details