SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3988 (Misses Yoga Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 552 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews: 162 (patterns: 160)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/14 9:43 PM
Last Updated:1/6/14 9:45 PM
 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
treefrog said... (1/7/14 4:31 PM) Reply
Sorry these didn't work out for you. I made this pattern up last week and agree with you that the instructions aren't the usual KS standard.
Izzie said... (1/7/14 9:59 AM) Reply
I had some of the same problems you did with this pattern-thought it was just me! I made the short pants and I thought I had them on backwards too!
madbadger said... (1/7/14 8:49 AM) Reply
Thanks for a great review - shame it didn't work out for you. I hate when I put so much time into something to have it not work out. Namaste!
Patti B said... (1/7/14 8:45 AM) Reply
Thanks for the honest review. Weird about the instructions because that's usually a strength of Kwik Sew.
julie w said... (1/7/14 5:46 AM) Reply
Sorry these did not work out for you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0001

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2006-110A

photo
by: BettyMike

Review