SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3988 (Misses Yoga Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 351 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
KS USA
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 126
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/14 9:43 PM
Last Updated:1/6/14 9:45 PM


Kwik Sew: 3988 by Immelu  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julie w said...
Sorry these did not work out for you.
1/7/14 5:46 AM
Patti B said...
Thanks for the honest review. Weird about the instructions because that's usually a strength of Kwik Sew.
1/7/14 8:45 AM
madbadger said...
Thanks for a great review - shame it didn't work out for you. I hate when I put so much time into something to have it not work out. Namaste!
1/7/14 8:49 AM
Izzie said...
I had some of the same problems you did with this pattern-thought it was just me! I made the short pants and I thought I had them on backwards too!
1/7/14 9:59 AM
treefrog said...
Sorry these didn't work out for you. I made this pattern up last week and agree with you that the instructions aren't the usual KS standard.
1/7/14 4:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6208

photo
by: globalgran

Review
Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: aleah42

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now