SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3267 (Men's Pants)

8 more reviews
Viewed 131 times 
Reviewed by:piet
photo

 
 
About piet
CA USA
Member since: 5/6/12
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/14 8:17 PM
Last Updated:1/11/14 8:18 PM
Kwik Sew: 3267 by piet Kwik Sew: 3267 by piet 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sacjeanie said... (1/12/14 2:14 PM) Reply
Fantastic thought to merge two patterns to get what you need. There is no hip restriction on those pants. :-)
2 Airedales n Me said... (1/12/14 4:49 AM) Reply
Well done and well thought out. You will project a fun image making your own pants in not-so-practical fabrics! You sound like a fun guy!
Laurasews said... (1/12/14 0:45 AM) Reply
It is so great to get a guy's perspective on these patterns. I have three boys, not including my husband. Very helpful information
Fully Busted said... (1/11/14 9:39 PM) Reply
Nice pants. I recently sewed kwik-sew pants for DH (a different pattern, 3663) and they too are tight through the hips though perfect everywhere else. Something to keep in mind.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 5512

photo
by: Bonzai

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details
My Image Magazine M1161

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review