Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3267 (Men's Pants)

8 more reviews
Viewed 131 times 
Reviewed by:piet
photo

 
 
About piet
CA USA
Member since: 5/6/12
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/14 8:17 PM
Last Updated:1/11/14 8:18 PM
  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sacjeanie said... (1/12/14 2:14 PM) Reply
Fantastic thought to merge two patterns to get what you need. There is no hip restriction on those pants. :-)
2 Airedales n Me said... (1/12/14 4:49 AM) Reply
Well done and well thought out. You will project a fun image making your own pants in not-so-practical fabrics! You sound like a fun guy!
Laurasews said... (1/12/14 0:45 AM) Reply
It is so great to get a guy's perspective on these patterns. I have three boys, not including my husband. Very helpful information
Fully Busted said... (1/11/14 9:39 PM) Reply
Nice pants. I recently sewed kwik-sew pants for DH (a different pattern, 3663) and they too are tight through the hips though perfect everywhere else. Something to keep in mind.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

My Image Magazine Spring 2012-M1214

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Simplicity 1379

photo
by: Meganc731

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Pattern Details
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Pattern Details