SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1001 (Macaron)

58 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:byjulie
photo

 
 
About byjulie
FRANCE
Member since: 11/5/13
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/13/14 5:08 AM


Colette Patterns: 1001 by byjulie  Colette Patterns: 1001 by byjulie  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julsmalham said...
Love your version of this dress and it looks great on you. Well done.
1/13/14 6:00 AM
ClaireSky said...
Just Beautiful! I am going to buy this pattern and make one just like this. :)
1/13/14 6:55 AM
LlanoGirl said...
Very pretty, well done!
1/13/14 8:09 AM
canei said...
Very pretty! Looks great on you.
1/13/14 8:27 AM
LBH2010 said...
This looks great and I love the fabric choices!
1/13/14 10:07 AM
swirlgurl said...
oh your dress is so pretty and fits you perfectly!
1/13/14 10:22 AM
michellep74 said...
Beautiful dress!
1/13/14 1:23 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
This is really lovely. I've seen this dress made so many times (and made it a bunch myself for people) but this may be one of my very favorite version. Well done! You look so gorgeous in it!
1/13/14 3:35 PM
meadowclark said...
Perfect! absolutely perfect.
1/13/14 6:26 PM
LTC said...
Love the fabric choice. It looks great on you.
1/14/14 0:05 AM
Living Beauty said...
So very flattering on you!
1/14/14 2:27 AM
ASiverson said...
Your dress is beautiful! Well done, and I have to say, I have this pattern and plan to make it up this year, if I can only find the time! LOL! TFS!
1/14/14 8:05 AM
oldsewandsew said...
Well done! Looks great on you! The contrasting fabrics you chose make it a special dress. Contratulations!
1/14/14 12:33 PM
Erin D said...
So cute! I am in love with your dress.
1/14/14 11:07 PM
byjulie said...
@julsmalham, @LlanoGirl, @canei, @swirlgurl, @michellep74, @meadowclark, @LTC, @Living Beauty, @oldsewandsew, @Erin D thank you girls, I'm really glad and proud you like my dress @ClaireSky good choice, can't wait to see yours @LBH2010 si difficult to find the swiss dot tulle, I'm looking for one year (because I did't to buy it on internet) @Kathhhhhy you make me blush, it's one of the prettiest compliments I ever heard @ASiverson I really hope for you that you can find time, this dress is really awesome!
1/22/14 1:34 AM
janegirl3 said...
This is a beautiful dress! I love the sheer yoke and the fit is perfect on you. Really nice job! :)
5/28/14 5:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 2749

photo
by: Steph huck

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now