SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1323 (Misses' Top And Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:fattyboomboom
photo

 
 
About fattyboomboomstar
USA
Member since: 2/10/09
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/14 1:36 PM


Vogue Patterns: 1323 by fattyboomboom  


Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ineedaname said...
Beautiful blouse! I love the color!
1/30/14 10:37 AM
wimmie said...
ok, your beautiful blouse has convinced me to pull this pattern out. I am in the blouse mode right now, and this one suits the bill. thanks for a great review.
1/29/14 5:20 AM
Elke said...
Very cute and great color choice!
1/28/14 9:23 AM
annakeeton said...
Pretty shirt. Working with a very lightweight washed silk is not easy but you make it seem so.
1/28/14 6:30 AM
Couturemum said...
I have this pattern but it's been on the back burner - seeing your beautiful blouse has pushed it right to the top of my list! It looks very well made, great job
1/28/14 3:05 AM
SewLibra said...
Love the style and color of this beautiful blouse!
1/28/14 0:14 AM
slmstyle said...
Great shirt! Gotta love a nice silk blouse, so luxe and feels great to wear. Enjoy it!
1/27/14 11:23 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful shirt!
1/27/14 10:45 PM
TJSEWS said...
Beautiful blouse! I have this pattern so I am glad to see that yours turned out so well. I will get to it someday!
1/27/14 9:57 PM
Campbell said...
That blouse is great and the color is terrific on you. I would never have looked at that pattern without your review, maybe because the pattern picture tells so much about the pattern (sarcasm). I am on a blouse sewing binge right now so I may need to look at this one more closely. Great job!
1/27/14 7:10 PM
jlg said...
This is so pretty!
1/27/14 5:16 PM
Twinset said...
Wow, beautiful blouse! It suits you perfectly!
1/27/14 3:02 PM
Elona said...
And the color is just marvelous for you!
1/27/14 2:40 PM
frame said...
That looks great.
1/27/14 2:39 PM
MrsCharisma said...
I picked this one up at the last Vogue sale. Now I really want to give it a shot! Gorgeous, gorgeous blouse!
1/27/14 2:13 PM
carrie18584 said...
So cute! I own this pattern, maybe this will finally motivate me to make it!
1/27/14 2:10 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful silk top!!
1/27/14 2:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

More Info