SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 (Misses Knit Cardigan Tops Pants and Skirt)

94 more reviews
Viewed 304 times 
Reviewed by:jacqui583
photo

 
 
About jacqui583
ON Canada
Member since: 11/25/13
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:1/17/14 10:48 AM


New Look: 6735 by jacqui583  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nothy lane said...
I love it! And I am excited to hear that the pattern is so good because I just picked it up last week!
1/17/14 2:03 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Too cute, great job and fit!
1/17/14 3:00 PM
charliegirl127 said...
Clever Tshirt and great fit.
1/17/14 5:24 PM
Mangosteen25 said...
Love the combo of fabrics and thanks for the tips. I'm looking for ways to get better hems on my stretch knits tops.
1/17/14 5:27 PM
Renee' S said...
Love seeing the before and after pics, what a huge improvement. Your t shirt is so cute and the trim on the bottom for extra length looks perfect. Great save !!
1/17/14 9:32 PM
LTC said...
Love it!
1/18/14 1:41 AM
caper81 said...
Great makeover t-shirt! I really like the camouflage sleeves and neck binding:) Awesome!
1/18/14 8:06 AM
magoe6217 said...
Love it. I have a whole pile of infrequently worn tee shirts that are about to get a new lease on life thanks to your inovative idea.
1/18/14 8:59 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute remake!
1/18/14 9:31 AM
Sew Good said...
Awesome shirt!
1/18/14 9:50 AM
STARG said...
This is fabulous!
1/18/14 12:08 PM
Mazzygirl said...
So lovely! What a great way to make the most of a fabulous print!
1/21/14 3:22 AM
RedRockin said...
What a fabulous idea! Now I totally know how I will be able to wear a fanclub shirt! -- they are always so large and shapeless.
1/24/14 8:59 AM
shazam410 said...
Very clever styling. What a wonderful idea to use camo on sleeves. Perfect fit!!
3/19/14 0:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
HotPatterns 1142

photo
by: Twinset

Review