SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 (Misses Knit Cardigan Tops Pants and Skirt)

95 more reviews
Viewed 308 times 
Reviewed by:jacqui583
photo

 
 
About jacqui583
ON Canada
Member since: 11/25/13
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:1/17/14 10:48 AM


New Look: 6735 by jacqui583  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nothy lane said...
I love it! And I am excited to hear that the pattern is so good because I just picked it up last week!
1/17/14 2:03 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Too cute, great job and fit!
1/17/14 3:00 PM
charliegirl127 said...
Clever Tshirt and great fit.
1/17/14 5:24 PM
Mangosteen25 said...
Love the combo of fabrics and thanks for the tips. I'm looking for ways to get better hems on my stretch knits tops.
1/17/14 5:27 PM
Renee' S said...
Love seeing the before and after pics, what a huge improvement. Your t shirt is so cute and the trim on the bottom for extra length looks perfect. Great save !!
1/17/14 9:32 PM
LTC said...
Love it!
1/18/14 1:41 AM
caper81 said...
Great makeover t-shirt! I really like the camouflage sleeves and neck binding:) Awesome!
1/18/14 8:06 AM
magoe6217 said...
Love it. I have a whole pile of infrequently worn tee shirts that are about to get a new lease on life thanks to your inovative idea.
1/18/14 8:59 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute remake!
1/18/14 9:31 AM
Sew Good said...
Awesome shirt!
1/18/14 9:50 AM
STARG said...
This is fabulous!
1/18/14 12:08 PM
Mazzygirl said...
So lovely! What a great way to make the most of a fabulous print!
1/21/14 3:22 AM
RedRockin said...
What a fabulous idea! Now I totally know how I will be able to wear a fanclub shirt! -- they are always so large and shapeless.
1/24/14 8:59 AM
shazam410 said...
Very clever styling. What a wonderful idea to use camo on sleeves. Perfect fit!!
3/19/14 0:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 1120

photo
by: julliams

Review
Self Drafted Pattern Double Collar Blouse

photo
by: Sew Whatev...

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now