SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5929 

20 more reviews
Viewed 275 times 
Reviewed by:CraftAddict
photo

 
 
About CraftAddict
OH USA
Member since: 9/1/10
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/14 11:40 AM
Last Updated:1/19/14 6:56 PM


McCall's: 5929 by CraftAddict  McCall's: 5929 by CraftAddict  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CraftAddict said...
Thanks ladies
1/21/14 8:31 AM
Byrdie said...
Darling shirt! I love all the detail!
1/20/14 1:03 PM
threaddy said...
Lovely! Wish this pattern weren't an oop because it looks SO good. You did an excellent job of sewing.
1/20/14 12:36 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great shirt!
1/20/14 9:07 AM
Raye Ann said...
So, so pretty! Once you take the time to replace the sleeve bands, I am sure you will get tons of use from this great blouse!
1/19/14 8:58 PM
Sew Good said...
Nicely done! Very cute
1/19/14 8:37 PM
sewtime said...
Love your blouse!! So pretty in white!!
1/19/14 7:08 PM
CraftAddict said...
Thanks everyone
1/19/14 6:57 PM
madbadger said...
Very nice! I'm loving ruffles this year and this is a great one!
1/18/14 10:08 AM
knitmachinequeen said...
You did a wonderful job. I love a white blouse. I made this blouse and band almost cut my circulation off!
1/17/14 5:39 PM
frame said...
Very cute. Love your review. I've been known to have a cheeseburger occasionally. :)
1/17/14 2:23 PM
WinterQueen said...
What a lovely blouse! Wish this pattern was still available! Looks great on you :)x
1/17/14 12:51 PM
Sheeney said...
Looks great on you!
1/17/14 12:28 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Doesn't it seem like banded arms are ALWAYS too small?! This top is REALLY pretty on you. I think it fits so well and how awesome it is to own a crisp white shirt!!
1/17/14 12:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
Burda 9562

photo
by: Ms. Monica...

Review