SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5929 

20 more reviews
Viewed 272 times 
Reviewed by:CraftAddict
photo

 
 
About CraftAddict
OH USA
Member since: 9/1/10
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/14 11:40 AM
Last Updated:1/19/14 6:56 PM


McCall's: 5929 by CraftAddict  McCall's: 5929 by CraftAddict  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
Doesn't it seem like banded arms are ALWAYS too small?! This top is REALLY pretty on you. I think it fits so well and how awesome it is to own a crisp white shirt!!
1/17/14 12:00 PM
Sheeney said...
Looks great on you!
1/17/14 12:28 PM
WinterQueen said...
What a lovely blouse! Wish this pattern was still available! Looks great on you :)x
1/17/14 12:51 PM
frame said...
Very cute. Love your review. I've been known to have a cheeseburger occasionally. :)
1/17/14 2:23 PM
knitmachinequeen said...
You did a wonderful job. I love a white blouse. I made this blouse and band almost cut my circulation off!
1/17/14 5:39 PM
madbadger said...
Very nice! I'm loving ruffles this year and this is a great one!
1/18/14 10:08 AM
CraftAddict said...
Thanks everyone
1/19/14 6:57 PM
sewtime said...
Love your blouse!! So pretty in white!!
1/19/14 7:08 PM
Sew Good said...
Nicely done! Very cute
1/19/14 8:37 PM
Raye Ann said...
So, so pretty! Once you take the time to replace the sleeve bands, I am sure you will get tons of use from this great blouse!
1/19/14 8:58 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great shirt!
1/20/14 9:07 AM
threaddy said...
Lovely! Wish this pattern weren't an oop because it looks SO good. You did an excellent job of sewing.
1/20/14 12:36 PM
Byrdie said...
Darling shirt! I love all the detail!
1/20/14 1:03 PM
CraftAddict said...
Thanks ladies
1/21/14 8:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

New Look 6102

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2767

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review