SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1209 (Monaco Shell)

18 more reviews
Viewed 1661 times 
Reviewed by:ChrisK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChrisKstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/28/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/05 2:44 PM
Last Updated:5/29/05 2:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
flowermama said...
Lovely top, thanks for the side and back pics, I think I really like the back neckline too! BTW I think the color is great on you.
5/29/05 2:59 PM
CarolynGM said...
Chris -- this is a great look for you -- both the color and the pattern. Free tops are the greatest!
5/29/05 3:26 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great deal - free fabric, a nice pattern and someone to love both of them.
5/29/05 3:42 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Pretty top, and this is a color you should wear -- it looks great on you! Looks like it fits wonderfully too.
5/29/05 3:59 PM
jlg said...
I agree with the others. This top looks great on you, and the color is very becoming.
5/29/05 6:22 PM
drsue said...
I love your top. this is really a great pattern.
5/29/05 6:27 PM
PegL said...
Your top is great! Wonderful fit and I agree with everybody else -- this is a color you should definitely wear often!
5/29/05 6:37 PM
Levone said...
Great looking top. Your review is timely as I just cut out the same view of this top.
5/30/05 4:59 AM
PixieCat said...
What a beautiful top! The color and style is very flattering.
5/30/05 5:34 AM
Deepika said...
Very cute top Chris. I am just finishing up mine. Its so easy and so graceful. I am in love with the neckline.
5/30/05 7:33 AM
AnneM said...
Nice top. I think the color is great on you. And you got a great fit. Funny, I was going to comment on how precise the armsceye fit was; I guess "snug" would have been a better word from what you say.
5/30/05 8:23 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice top. I love the color. Top fits you nicely.
5/30/05 3:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 1086

photo
by: julliams

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Buy Now