SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1209 (Monaco Shell)

18 more reviews
Viewed 1661 times 
Reviewed by:ChrisK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChrisKstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/28/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/05 2:44 PM
Last Updated:5/29/05 2:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
flowermama said...
Lovely top, thanks for the side and back pics, I think I really like the back neckline too! BTW I think the color is great on you.
5/29/05 2:59 PM
CarolynGM said...
Chris -- this is a great look for you -- both the color and the pattern. Free tops are the greatest!
5/29/05 3:26 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great deal - free fabric, a nice pattern and someone to love both of them.
5/29/05 3:42 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Pretty top, and this is a color you should wear -- it looks great on you! Looks like it fits wonderfully too.
5/29/05 3:59 PM
jlg said...
I agree with the others. This top looks great on you, and the color is very becoming.
5/29/05 6:22 PM
drsue said...
I love your top. this is really a great pattern.
5/29/05 6:27 PM
PegL said...
Your top is great! Wonderful fit and I agree with everybody else -- this is a color you should definitely wear often!
5/29/05 6:37 PM
Levone said...
Great looking top. Your review is timely as I just cut out the same view of this top.
5/30/05 4:59 AM
PixieCat said...
What a beautiful top! The color and style is very flattering.
5/30/05 5:34 AM
Deepika said...
Very cute top Chris. I am just finishing up mine. Its so easy and so graceful. I am in love with the neckline.
5/30/05 7:33 AM
AnneM said...
Nice top. I think the color is great on you. And you got a great fit. Funny, I was going to comment on how precise the armsceye fit was; I guess "snug" would have been a better word from what you say.
5/30/05 8:23 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice top. I love the color. Top fits you nicely.
5/30/05 3:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 2179

photo
by: IreneDAdle...

Review
Australian Smocking & Embroidery Magazine 98-2012-Pony Club

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now