SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 118 (Gracie Handbag)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1912 times 
Reviewed by:ChrisK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChrisKstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/28/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 6:53 AM
Last Updated:5/30/05 3:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Loralie said...
Gorgeous! Your fabric choices are beautiful!
5/8/07 7:02 PM
dottie42 said...
Very pretty.
10/10/05 5:16 PM
Hilary said...
**CUTE!!* I love the bag, what a wonderful gift! I would love to get this pattern :o) Thanks for the review!
5/31/05 8:57 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice purse!
5/31/05 6:26 PM
xela said...
I just purchased this pattern so this review is very helpful and quite timely. Thank you. Beautiful colors-love this bag and can't wait to make one of my own. You are inspirational.
5/31/05 8:55 AM
MaryBeth said...
Very cool gift for the boss :)
5/30/05 7:28 PM
Lori V said...
wonderful
5/30/05 7:25 PM
Irene said...
Wow! Gorgeous bag, and fabulous photographs.
5/30/05 3:10 PM
sew2little said...
Spectacular! Lucky boss--hope she gives you a raise!
5/30/05 12:49 PM
flowermama said...
Cute bag, love the colors and the button.
5/30/05 9:53 AM
Kathy_AZ said...
Your bag is beautiful. I've been getting up courage to try one for my sister and this looks like it could be it!
5/30/05 9:01 AM
brooktrout said...
Great bag!
5/30/05 8:48 AM
elizajo said...
I love your button, it gives the purse flair.
5/30/05 5:56 AM
Peggy L said...
Oh, this turned out really cute. Love your fabrics! How long did this take you? I just made my first Lazy Girl bag and it took a lot longer than I thought. Sounds like you are whipping these out!!!
5/30/05 5:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

More Info
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info