Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Lazy Girl Designs: 118 (Gracie Handbag) thumbsup - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 1911 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:ChrisK
photo
Friend of PR
About ChrisKstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/28/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 6:53 AM
Last Updated:5/30/05 3:34 AM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $8.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Oh, this turned out really cute. Love your fabrics! How long did this take you? I just made my first Lazy Girl bag and it took a lot longer than I thought. Sounds like you are whipping these out!!!
5/30/05 5:49 AM
elizajo said...
I love your button, it gives the purse flair.
5/30/05 5:56 AM
brooktrout said...
Great bag!
5/30/05 8:48 AM
Kathy_AZ said...
Your bag is beautiful. I've been getting up courage to try one for my sister and this looks like it could be it!
5/30/05 9:01 AM
flowermama said...
Cute bag, love the colors and the button.
5/30/05 9:53 AM
sew2little said...
Spectacular! Lucky boss--hope she gives you a raise!
5/30/05 12:49 PM
Irene said...
Wow! Gorgeous bag, and fabulous photographs.
5/30/05 3:10 PM
Lori V said...
wonderful
5/30/05 7:25 PM
MaryBeth said...
Very cool gift for the boss :)
5/30/05 7:28 PM
xela said...
I just purchased this pattern so this review is very helpful and quite timely. Thank you. Beautiful colors-love this bag and can't wait to make one of my own. You are inspirational.
5/31/05 8:55 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice purse!
5/31/05 6:26 PM
Hilary said...
**CUTE!!* I love the bag, what a wonderful gift! I would love to get this pattern :o) Thanks for the review!
5/31/05 8:57 PM
dottie42 said...
Very pretty.
10/10/05 5:16 PM
Loralie said...
Gorgeous! Your fabric choices are beautiful!
5/8/07 7:02 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Butterick 5526 Misses' Shirt
photo
Review by Handshake on 1/22/14
Read Review

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Madison Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Madison Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2327
photo
Review by Mazzygirl on 10/4/12
Read Review

Simplicity 2454 Pattern( Size ALL )
Simplicity 2454 Pattern( Size ALL )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1425 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1425 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us