SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 118 (Gracie Handbag)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1912 times 
Reviewed by:ChrisK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChrisKstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/28/04
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 6:53 AM
Last Updated:5/30/05 3:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Oh, this turned out really cute. Love your fabrics! How long did this take you? I just made my first Lazy Girl bag and it took a lot longer than I thought. Sounds like you are whipping these out!!!
5/30/05 5:49 AM
elizajo said...
I love your button, it gives the purse flair.
5/30/05 5:56 AM
brooktrout said...
Great bag!
5/30/05 8:48 AM
Kathy_AZ said...
Your bag is beautiful. I've been getting up courage to try one for my sister and this looks like it could be it!
5/30/05 9:01 AM
flowermama said...
Cute bag, love the colors and the button.
5/30/05 9:53 AM
sew2little said...
Spectacular! Lucky boss--hope she gives you a raise!
5/30/05 12:49 PM
Irene said...
Wow! Gorgeous bag, and fabulous photographs.
5/30/05 3:10 PM
Lori V said...
wonderful
5/30/05 7:25 PM
MaryBeth said...
Very cool gift for the boss :)
5/30/05 7:28 PM
xela said...
I just purchased this pattern so this review is very helpful and quite timely. Thank you. Beautiful colors-love this bag and can't wait to make one of my own. You are inspirational.
5/31/05 8:55 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice purse!
5/31/05 6:26 PM
Hilary said...
**CUTE!!* I love the bag, what a wonderful gift! I would love to get this pattern :o) Thanks for the review!
5/31/05 8:57 PM
dottie42 said...
Very pretty.
10/10/05 5:16 PM
Loralie said...
Gorgeous! Your fabric choices are beautiful!
5/8/07 7:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6674

photo
by: errantpear

Review