SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee)

39 more reviews
Viewed 525 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 364
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 296 people
patterns reviewed: 263
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/28/14 1:49 PM


MariaDenmark: 101 by Deepika  MariaDenmark: 101 by Deepika  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
This is really cute on you! I love it w/ the boots and tights. Nice hand warmers, too! :o)
2/7/14 10:49 PM
Samantha82 said...
Very flattering, and I love your fabric!
1/30/14 11:50 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Excellent idea to modify a top you love. This is such interesting fabric--perfect for a simple style. Lovely!
1/29/14 2:29 PM
SouthernStitch said...
You look adorable in this dress!
1/29/14 11:26 AM
ASiverson said...
I love what you did with the pattern, and the Tunic looks great on you styled as is! TFS!
1/29/14 9:52 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice job!
1/29/14 5:26 AM
MariaDenmark said...
I love it! ANd yay! you got some sewing done for you. Good job!
1/29/14 5:19 AM
SewLibra said...
Brrrr, no coat! :-0 But your dress is so cute and I love the textured fabric! I couldn't open your link either.
1/29/14 0:21 AM
lyndle said...
Love your dress. It looks really cute on you (cool gloves too).By the way, your link to the previous review doesn't work for me - I think it needs your admin permission to view or something.
1/28/14 10:52 PM
annakeeton said...
Love this mini dress and I am in awe that you took pics outside without a jacket, given how cold it's been in the Northeast.
1/28/14 10:05 PM
MrsCharisma said...
I love that you extended the tee to a tunic length! This is one of my favorite patterns. AND it uses so little fabric!
1/28/14 1:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2899

photo
by: Sweetiebop

Review
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6442

photo
by: knitwitsl

Review