SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee)

71 more reviews
Viewed 629 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews: 403 (patterns: 296)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 326 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2014
Posted on:1/28/14 1:49 PM
MariaDenmark: 101 by Deepika MariaDenmark: 101 by Deepika 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Deepika using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (2/7/14 10:49 PM) Reply
This is really cute on you! I love it w/ the boots and tights. Nice hand warmers, too! :o)
Samantha82 said... (1/30/14 11:50 PM) Reply
Very flattering, and I love your fabric!
fattyboomboom said... (1/29/14 2:29 PM) Reply
Excellent idea to modify a top you love. This is such interesting fabric--perfect for a simple style. Lovely!
SouthernStitch said... (1/29/14 11:26 AM) Reply
You look adorable in this dress!
ASiverson said... (1/29/14 9:52 AM) Reply
I love what you did with the pattern, and the Tunic looks great on you styled as is! TFS!
Danvillegirl said... (1/29/14 5:26 AM) Reply
Nice job!
MariaDenmark said... (1/29/14 5:19 AM) Reply
I love it! ANd yay! you got some sewing done for you. Good job!
SewLibra said... (1/29/14 0:21 AM) Reply
Brrrr, no coat! :-0 But your dress is so cute and I love the textured fabric! I couldn't open your link either.
lyndle said... (1/28/14 10:52 PM) Reply
Love your dress. It looks really cute on you (cool gloves too).By the way, your link to the previous review doesn't work for me - I think it needs your admin permission to view or something.
annakeeton said... (1/28/14 10:05 PM) Reply
Love this mini dress and I am in awe that you took pics outside without a jacket, given how cold it's been in the Northeast.
MrsCharisma said... (1/28/14 1:57 PM) Reply
I love that you extended the tee to a tunic length! This is one of my favorite patterns. AND it uses so little fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Studio Cherie Travel Duffle

photo
by: lelliebunn...

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details