SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee)

39 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 369
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 303 people
patterns reviewed: 267
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/28/14 1:49 PM


MariaDenmark: 101 by Deepika  MariaDenmark: 101 by Deepika  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
This is really cute on you! I love it w/ the boots and tights. Nice hand warmers, too! :o)
2/7/14 10:49 PM
Samantha82 said...
Very flattering, and I love your fabric!
1/30/14 11:50 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Excellent idea to modify a top you love. This is such interesting fabric--perfect for a simple style. Lovely!
1/29/14 2:29 PM
SouthernStitch said...
You look adorable in this dress!
1/29/14 11:26 AM
ASiverson said...
I love what you did with the pattern, and the Tunic looks great on you styled as is! TFS!
1/29/14 9:52 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice job!
1/29/14 5:26 AM
MariaDenmark said...
I love it! ANd yay! you got some sewing done for you. Good job!
1/29/14 5:19 AM
SewLibra said...
Brrrr, no coat! :-0 But your dress is so cute and I love the textured fabric! I couldn't open your link either.
1/29/14 0:21 AM
lyndle said...
Love your dress. It looks really cute on you (cool gloves too).By the way, your link to the previous review doesn't work for me - I think it needs your admin permission to view or something.
1/28/14 10:52 PM
annakeeton said...
Love this mini dress and I am in awe that you took pics outside without a jacket, given how cold it's been in the Northeast.
1/28/14 10:05 PM
MrsCharisma said...
I love that you extended the tee to a tunic length! This is one of my favorite patterns. AND it uses so little fabric!
1/28/14 1:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Carol's Zoo 1

photo
by: ssssdeb

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now