SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee)

46 more reviews
Viewed 590 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews: 377 (patterns: 274)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 312 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2014
Posted on:1/28/14 1:49 PM


MariaDenmark: 101 by Deepika  MariaDenmark: 101 by Deepika  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (2/7/14 10:49 PM) Reply
This is really cute on you! I love it w/ the boots and tights. Nice hand warmers, too! :o)
Samantha82 said... (1/30/14 11:50 PM) Reply
Very flattering, and I love your fabric!
fattyboomboom said... (1/29/14 2:29 PM) Reply
Excellent idea to modify a top you love. This is such interesting fabric--perfect for a simple style. Lovely!
SouthernStitch said... (1/29/14 11:26 AM) Reply
You look adorable in this dress!
ASiverson said... (1/29/14 9:52 AM) Reply
I love what you did with the pattern, and the Tunic looks great on you styled as is! TFS!
Danvillegirl said... (1/29/14 5:26 AM) Reply
Nice job!
MariaDenmark said... (1/29/14 5:19 AM) Reply
I love it! ANd yay! you got some sewing done for you. Good job!
SewLibra said... (1/29/14 0:21 AM) Reply
Brrrr, no coat! :-0 But your dress is so cute and I love the textured fabric! I couldn't open your link either.
lyndle said... (1/28/14 10:52 PM) Reply
Love your dress. It looks really cute on you (cool gloves too).By the way, your link to the previous review doesn't work for me - I think it needs your admin permission to view or something.
annakeeton said... (1/28/14 10:05 PM) Reply
Love this mini dress and I am in awe that you took pics outside without a jacket, given how cold it's been in the Northeast.
MrsCharisma said... (1/28/14 1:57 PM) Reply
I love that you extended the tee to a tunic length! This is one of my favorite patterns. AND it uses so little fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Fehr Trade 000

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
WhatNots Paper Pattern

WhatNots Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 9819OOP

photo
by: mscstone

Review