SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 02/2004 Nr. 31 (Maternity skirt)

Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/05 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marita Kinnula said...
Tini, this will coordinate with the shirt you made for her or does it?
6/4/05 2:47 PM
els said...
The skirt you made for your sister looks great.
6/4/05 2:52 PM
Tini said...
Marita, yes, this skirt coordinates with the shirt. I used her colour card for buying the fabric, so everything should match ;)
6/4/05 2:55 PM
kathi s said...
Tini, what a great sis you are! The skirt looks very stylish- I wish I had had such attractive maternity clothes when I was pg with ds!
6/4/05 9:45 PM
Marita Kinnula said...
Wow Tini, she has her colors done, then this is pure luxury for her, you are very kind.
6/4/05 10:13 PM
moushka said...
I agree with kathi s - there weren't such stylish maternity clothes around twenty-five+ years ago! Beautiful work, Tini. Lucky Dsis.
6/5/05 11:07 AM
Muria said...
Great idea with the buttonhole elastic! Does the magazine regularly have maternity patterns? It's a really cute skirt!
7/7/05 3:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 6078

photo
by: JEH

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2009-133

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now