SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 02/2004 Nr. 31 (Maternity skirt)

Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/05 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Muria said... (7/7/05 3:57 PM) Reply
Great idea with the buttonhole elastic! Does the magazine regularly have maternity patterns? It's a really cute skirt!
moushka said... (6/5/05 11:07 AM) Reply
I agree with kathi s - there weren't such stylish maternity clothes around twenty-five+ years ago! Beautiful work, Tini. Lucky Dsis.
Marita Kinnula said... (6/4/05 10:13 PM) Reply
Wow Tini, she has her colors done, then this is pure luxury for her, you are very kind.
kathi s said... (6/4/05 9:45 PM) Reply
Tini, what a great sis you are! The skirt looks very stylish- I wish I had had such attractive maternity clothes when I was pg with ds!
Tini said... (6/4/05 2:55 PM) Reply
Marita, yes, this skirt coordinates with the shirt. I used her colour card for buying the fabric, so everything should match ;)
els said... (6/4/05 2:52 PM) Reply
The skirt you made for your sister looks great.
Marita Kinnula said... (6/4/05 2:47 PM) Reply
Tini, this will coordinate with the shirt you made for her or does it?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 7169

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review