Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 02/2004 Nr. 31 (Maternity skirt)

Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 114)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/05 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Muria said... (7/7/05 3:57 PM) Reply
Great idea with the buttonhole elastic! Does the magazine regularly have maternity patterns? It's a really cute skirt!
moushka said... (6/5/05 11:07 AM) Reply
I agree with kathi s - there weren't such stylish maternity clothes around twenty-five+ years ago! Beautiful work, Tini. Lucky Dsis.
Marita Kinnula said... (6/4/05 10:13 PM) Reply
Wow Tini, she has her colors done, then this is pure luxury for her, you are very kind.
kathi s said... (6/4/05 9:45 PM) Reply
Tini, what a great sis you are! The skirt looks very stylish- I wish I had had such attractive maternity clothes when I was pg with ds!
Tini said... (6/4/05 2:55 PM) Reply
Marita, yes, this skirt coordinates with the shirt. I used her colour card for buying the fabric, so everything should match ;)
els said... (6/4/05 2:52 PM) Reply
The skirt you made for your sister looks great.
Marita Kinnula said... (6/4/05 2:47 PM) Reply
Tini, this will coordinate with the shirt you made for her or does it?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: mnitts

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2012-114

photo
by: Janiki

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details