Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 02/2004 Nr. 31 (Maternity skirt)

Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 114)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/05 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Muria said... (7/7/05 3:57 PM) Reply
Great idea with the buttonhole elastic! Does the magazine regularly have maternity patterns? It's a really cute skirt!
moushka said... (6/5/05 11:07 AM) Reply
I agree with kathi s - there weren't such stylish maternity clothes around twenty-five+ years ago! Beautiful work, Tini. Lucky Dsis.
Marita Kinnula said... (6/4/05 10:13 PM) Reply
Wow Tini, she has her colors done, then this is pure luxury for her, you are very kind.
kathi s said... (6/4/05 9:45 PM) Reply
Tini, what a great sis you are! The skirt looks very stylish- I wish I had had such attractive maternity clothes when I was pg with ds!
Tini said... (6/4/05 2:55 PM) Reply
Marita, yes, this skirt coordinates with the shirt. I used her colour card for buying the fabric, so everything should match ;)
els said... (6/4/05 2:52 PM) Reply
The skirt you made for your sister looks great.
Marita Kinnula said... (6/4/05 2:47 PM) Reply
Tini, this will coordinate with the shirt you made for her or does it?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
HotPatterns 1113

photo
by: lelliebunn...

Review