Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Onion: 5028 (Misses' sleeveless tops) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1400 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:MariaDenmark
photo
Friend of PR
About MariaDenmarkstarstar
DENMARK
Member since: 5/13/03
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/05 3:28 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Teri said...
Too funny! I feel the same way when I go clothes shopping. What a great looking top.
6/7/05 4:04 PM
jlg said...
Your top looks wonderful on you.
6/7/05 4:19 PM
Annika said...
It fits you to a T (horrible pun, I know) Love the color, too!
6/7/05 4:35 PM
Gigi Louis said...
This looks so pretty on you! This pattern is definitely becoming one of my favorites too.
6/7/05 5:35 PM
gabrielle said...
Really like this top, too. I think we have the same weather here in Seattle, so it's fun to see something summery (I'm wearing a sweater at the moment).
6/7/05 5:36 PM
els said...
Great top Maria.
6/7/05 6:26 PM
Tini said...
Great top! Need to order that one too...uhm and some time to sew all the stuff I want to sew... argh But you look gorgeous. I need to try this one on next week...
6/8/05 1:41 AM
AnneM said...
Can't believe how fast you made that top! There are a lot of views w/ this; I like the princess seamed view w/ gathering.
6/8/05 4:45 AM
Karla Kizer said...
I ordered this pattern from Maria's co-op, after seeing Gigi's review. And now here's Maria's great version of the same pattern. I can't wait to try this pattern. And Anne, I agree - love the version with the gathering.
6/8/05 5:22 AM
ryan's mom said...
Your top has a nice RTW look, and I like the fit on you. What a great job you do on this.
6/8/05 6:20 AM
zoezmommy said...
Really nice. All of the Onion projects are great! Karla where is "Maria's Co-op"? I would love to order some Onion Collection patterns too, but haven't figured out how to do it in the US. Ebay has never had them when I've checked...
6/8/05 10:10 AM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
Your reviews are so fun to read! Great top, and thanks for introducing us to Onion (as if us patternaholics don't have enough temptation already)
6/8/05 3:50 PM
Clemmie said...
Really nice Tshirt, and it looks great on you!
6/9/05 7:51 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Vogue Patterns 1313
photo
Review by Kay Y on 6/5/07
Read Review

Vogue 8633 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8633 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9462 Pattern
Burda 9462 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Children's Corner 48
photo
Review by 3girlsmama on 2/24/10
Read Review

MariaDenmark Audrey Dress Digital Pattern ( Sized For B-Cup Bust )
MariaDenmark Audrey Dress Digital Pattern ( Sized For B-Cup Bust )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us