SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2774 (Women's Misses Dress/Tunic)

13 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:knitsewmuch
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About knitsewmuchstar
VA USA
Member since: 10/31/08
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/14 1:58 PM
Last Updated:3/3/14 12:25 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
persevering said...
Flattering fit and very pretty!
3/1/14 2:13 PM
sewing for fun said...
Your top is beautiful! So much prettier than the pattern envelope - they need to hire you to provide the pattern photo - they would sell a LOT more.
3/1/14 2:18 PM
Sheseams said...
Another example of how much better it looks on you then it does on the person on the pattern envelope :-)
3/1/14 2:28 PM
Sheseams said...
Another example of how much better it looks on you then it does on the person on the pattern envelope :-)
3/1/14 2:29 PM
MrsCharisma said...
10x better than the envelope! Gorgeous!
3/1/14 2:56 PM
Boo97 said...
Lovely!
3/1/14 7:03 PM
Cuffs said...
Flattering is right! Love the style and fabric. Perfect fit. It just looks great on you!
3/1/14 7:10 PM
prttynpnk said...
Yes Ma`am! Even if I didn't adore animal print I would still adore this! Nicely done..
3/1/14 7:35 PM
wildberrymom said...
Beautiful top!
3/2/14 1:51 AM
grey ann said...
Very flattering! Looks great.
3/2/14 8:51 AM
canei said...
VERY flattering!!!
3/2/14 9:12 AM
GrammaSewn said...
Very nice!
3/2/14 6:26 PM
thestitcher said...
LOVE it!
3/3/14 12:28 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
UBER flattering!!
3/3/14 3:55 PM
beanchor said...
This is very well done. Fun print and fit.
3/3/14 10:45 PM
knitmachinequeen said...
This looks fabulous on you. I'm going to have to add this to my stash and hope I look as good as you do when I get around to sewing it!
3/3/14 10:51 PM
txcwgrlmom said...
Much nicer than the envelope I agree. I might consider this pattern now.
3/3/14 11:30 PM
knitsewmuch said...
Thanks everyone for your kind comments.
3/4/14 7:40 AM
norie creates said...
Love this and gorgeous print!
3/4/14 2:05 PM
Lagolden2 said...
That is quite a sassy top. It looks fabulous on and is well constructed. Your top exudes fun, fun, and more fun.
3/9/14 7:01 PM
Alpine Queen said...
I picked this pattern out last year and didn't get it. I was wondering if I'm still interested now that I have other new patterns. It looks fantastic on you, I think I'm going to continue wanting it!
4/11/14 2:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: sarahark

Review
Butterick 5557

photo
by: galtekruse

Review
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Buy Now