SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9990 (Boy's Dress Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 913 times 
Reviewed by:seKimberlyso
photo

 
 
About seKimberlysostar
Member since: 5/7/04
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 40
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/05 11:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking pair of slacks and your DS is great looking too. Thanks for the review.
6/8/05 11:16 AM
Marita Kinnula said...
Kimberly, those pants are really goodlooking, congrats! and your son is a darling!
6/8/05 12:23 PM
sosoatsewing said...
Those are great looking! Nice to see a pattern for dressier wear for boys, even though i don't have any that size.See, us mom's do read the kid's reviews...
6/8/05 12:28 PM
Cambric Tea said...
Well done! Hee, hee! I want to see what you take out his pockets! (No I don't!) You write great reviews.
6/8/05 1:01 PM
Kris32 said...
They look very nice! I'll have to consider this one for ds as he grows. Thanks.
6/9/05 0:02 AM
deevina said...
I am planning to use this pattern for my 2 yr old's christening outfit - I'll keep you posted on how it goes...
5/1/07 11:12 AM
Miss Di said...
Wanting to sew for my "skinny" grandchildren. Info that Burda childrens patterns are cut "slimmer" than American patterns is very helpful. Will puchase Burda .
11/16/07 11:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2012-104

photo
by: Scallywag

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Colette Patterns Pastille

photo
by: House of P...

Review