SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9990 (Boy's Dress Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 925 times 
Reviewed by:seKimberlyso
photo

 
 
About seKimberlysostar
Member since: 5/7/04
Reviews: 42 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/05 11:08 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Di said... (11/16/07 11:11 AM) Reply
Wanting to sew for my "skinny" grandchildren. Info that Burda childrens patterns are cut "slimmer" than American patterns is very helpful. Will puchase Burda .
deevina said... (5/1/07 11:12 AM) Reply
I am planning to use this pattern for my 2 yr old's christening outfit - I'll keep you posted on how it goes...
Kris32 said... (6/9/05 0:02 AM) Reply
They look very nice! I'll have to consider this one for ds as he grows. Thanks.
Cambric Tea said... (6/8/05 1:01 PM) Reply
Well done! Hee, hee! I want to see what you take out his pockets! (No I don't!) You write great reviews.
sosoatsewing said... (6/8/05 12:28 PM) Reply
Those are great looking! Nice to see a pattern for dressier wear for boys, even though i don't have any that size.See, us mom's do read the kid's reviews...
Marita Kinnula said... (6/8/05 12:23 PM) Reply
Kimberly, those pants are really goodlooking, congrats! and your son is a darling!
Mary Stiefer said... (6/8/05 11:16 AM) Reply
What a great looking pair of slacks and your DS is great looking too. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 3629

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review
Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details