Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9990 (Boy's Dress Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 923 times 
Reviewed by:seKimberlyso
photo

 
 
About seKimberlysostar
Member since: 5/7/04
Reviews: 42 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/05 11:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Di said... (11/16/07 11:11 AM) Reply
Wanting to sew for my "skinny" grandchildren. Info that Burda childrens patterns are cut "slimmer" than American patterns is very helpful. Will puchase Burda .
deevina said... (5/1/07 11:12 AM) Reply
I am planning to use this pattern for my 2 yr old's christening outfit - I'll keep you posted on how it goes...
Kris32 said... (6/9/05 0:02 AM) Reply
They look very nice! I'll have to consider this one for ds as he grows. Thanks.
Cambric Tea said... (6/8/05 1:01 PM) Reply
Well done! Hee, hee! I want to see what you take out his pockets! (No I don't!) You write great reviews.
sosoatsewing said... (6/8/05 12:28 PM) Reply
Those are great looking! Nice to see a pattern for dressier wear for boys, even though i don't have any that size.See, us mom's do read the kid's reviews...
Marita Kinnula said... (6/8/05 12:23 PM) Reply
Kimberly, those pants are really goodlooking, congrats! and your son is a darling!
Mary Stiefer said... (6/8/05 11:16 AM) Reply
What a great looking pair of slacks and your DS is great looking too. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9653

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
New Look 6217

photo
by: PrettyTall...

Review
A-Door-Ables Paper Pattern

A-Door-Ables Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details