SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Bells & Whistles Shirts (Bells and Whistles Shirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 175 times 
Reviewed by:STARG
Friend of PR

About STARGstar
CA United States
Member since: 4/20/11
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 74)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/14 3:38 PM
Sewing Workshop: Bells & Whistles Shirts by STARG Sewing Workshop: Bells & Whistles Shirts by STARG 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
TJSEWS said... (3/5/14 10:04 PM) Reply
Love how you combined the fabrics!
lamstu said... (3/5/14 7:03 AM) Reply
How very fun with the different fabrics that all play together so nicely!
Molliefran said... (3/4/14 10:09 AM) Reply
Love your whimsical use of fabric! I usually make a muslin because of the larger amount of ease. Being 5'3" , it makes a difference.
nothy lane said... (3/4/14 7:22 AM) Reply
Really nice.
HRigg said... (3/4/14 3:39 AM) Reply
Yes! A real fun shirt.
cmcarr said... (3/4/14 0:52 AM) Reply
Your shirt is pretty. I have made this shirt twice. I also made the Whistles but I don't like it as much as Bells. Whistles reminds me of a Chefs jacket. Too much fabric in my opinion.
Dilliander said... (3/3/14 8:02 PM) Reply
Great blouse! This is one of my most favourite patterns, if fact I have the fabric ready to go for a second version... lovely to see yours.
madbadger said... (3/3/14 6:46 PM) Reply
Love the sleeves on this shirt! Very nice!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

StyleArc Laura Knit Dress

by: becca a

Curve Runner 12 inch

Curve Runner 12 inch

Pattern Details
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details