Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5961 (Misses' Top and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 505 times 
Reviewed by:Danmar
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danmar
FL United States
Member since: 11/3/11
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 71)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/14 10:52 AM


Butterick: 5961 by Danmar  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (8/24/14 9:22 AM) Reply
These are wonderful pants-thanks for the comparison within the review. I love the textured fabric also.
MaryMacTree said... (3/20/14 10:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful. Great Fitting pants.
Jrhee said... (3/13/14 9:50 AM) Reply
These look cute, comfy, and versatile!
ASiverson said... (3/12/14 2:25 PM) Reply
Your pants are great! Good job! TFS!
ColorFiberTexture said... (3/12/14 10:26 AM) Reply
All 3 pair of pants are winners! Thanks for sharing the links. These are terrific and you wear them well!
Danvillegirl said... (3/12/14 5:13 AM) Reply
Like others I purchased this for the top pattern. I never make pants as I can never get them to fit as well as RTW. However, I have seen some cute pants of late and think after all these years of sewing I should make some attempts. I like these as you said because of the seaming and adjustment opportunities.
julie w said... (3/11/14 6:37 PM) Reply
Great fitting pants
marjieco said... (3/11/14 2:53 PM) Reply
I also bought this pattern for the top. Your pants look and fit so good that I need them, right now.
nothy lane said... (3/11/14 2:44 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern for the top but I will have to take a look at it for pants. Yours are great! Nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details