Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6025 (Misses' Top, Tunic and Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 498 times 
Reviewed by:Dellia45
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dellia45starstar
SC United States
Member since: 2/6/13
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 71)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/14 9:58 AM


Butterick: 6025 by Dellia45  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said... (3/17/15 3:25 PM) Reply
Just thinking about making this pattern. Your review was very helpful with a perfect dose of humor!
starshine2 said... (3/17/15 12:47 PM) Reply
Thanks! Your review is helpful. It looks very cute on! I wonder how it'd be in a lined cotton voile?
sewtofit said... (1/19/15 8:38 PM) Reply
Nice top and better color. Glad to hear about the details to watch out for.
MNBarb said... (8/14/14 10:24 PM) Reply
I love your comments about this top.I have often been un-wowed by a pattern. I just bought this but your review text may have scared me off. Your photo looks great!
Nancy Rhodes said... (3/12/14 8:31 AM) Reply
Nice and bright… sharp look for the coming spring. I like it and think you wear it well and look fab. Put it on again in a few weeks and I bet you find the WOW.
SewLibra said... (3/12/14 0:41 AM) Reply
Cute peplum top! It looks very much like the pattern envelope photo.
atymonw said... (3/11/14 1:20 PM) Reply
I love this whole outfit on you! Beautiful for spring.
charliegirl127 said... (3/11/14 10:55 AM) Reply
I'm sorry it didn't wow you--it certainly wowed me. I never noticed this pattern before. Your verson is great.
CraftAddict said... (3/11/14 10:22 AM) Reply
Cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Other 00000

photo
by: digs57

Review
Other 000 (Fehr Trade Thong)

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details