SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6025 (Misses' Top, Tunic and Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:Dellia45
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dellia45starstar
SC United States
Member since: 2/6/13
Reviews: 63 (patterns: 61)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/14 9:58 AM


Butterick: 6025 by Dellia45  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said... (3/17/15 3:25 PM) Reply
Just thinking about making this pattern. Your review was very helpful with a perfect dose of humor!
starshine2 said... (3/17/15 12:47 PM) Reply
Thanks! Your review is helpful. It looks very cute on! I wonder how it'd be in a lined cotton voile?
sewtofit said... (1/19/15 8:38 PM) Reply
Nice top and better color. Glad to hear about the details to watch out for.
MNBarb said... (8/14/14 10:24 PM) Reply
I love your comments about this top.I have often been un-wowed by a pattern. I just bought this but your review text may have scared me off. Your photo looks great!
Nancy Rhodes said... (3/12/14 8:31 AM) Reply
Nice and bright… sharp look for the coming spring. I like it and think you wear it well and look fab. Put it on again in a few weeks and I bet you find the WOW.
SewLibra said... (3/12/14 0:41 AM) Reply
Cute peplum top! It looks very much like the pattern envelope photo.
atymonw said... (3/11/14 1:20 PM) Reply
I love this whole outfit on you! Beautiful for spring.
charliegirl127 said... (3/11/14 10:55 AM) Reply
I'm sorry it didn't wow you--it certainly wowed me. I never noticed this pattern before. Your verson is great.
CraftAddict said... (3/11/14 10:22 AM) Reply
Cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: tenderbutt...

Review
The Whimsy Bag Paper Pattern

The Whimsy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details