SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2012-03 (Timeless and Cozy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 344 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstarstar
CO United States
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews: 134 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/14 4:40 PM
Last Updated:4/6/15 4:18 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
makeityours said... (4/6/15 10:25 PM) Reply
Really cute style on you!
Harriet29 said... (4/6/15 4:22 PM) Reply
This is adorable on you!! Love it!
MNBarb said... (8/17/14 8:12 AM) Reply
This is such a cute dress on you. I've bookmarked it for winter. The soft colors are really "you".
ASiverson said... (3/17/14 10:58 AM) Reply
So comfy and cute! Love how you styled it with the cuffs and hem in a different color, and the tights and boots. Terrific!
sacmabell said... (3/15/14 5:20 PM) Reply
I just discovered Ottobre and you are making me glad I subscribed! This is great. Thanks for the heads up about the length.
becca a said... (3/15/14 10:09 AM) Reply
This is a really pretty tunic. I love your fabrics together.
blue mooney said... (3/15/14 8:18 AM) Reply
Very cute! Ottobre does seem to run long. I'm tall and always have to shorten Otto tops. Every other pattern company, I have to lengthen.
Sewiing Sue said... (3/14/14 9:21 PM) Reply
This is darling. I like the idea of lining knits. I have never done that.
lauraborealis said... (3/14/14 4:54 PM) Reply
So, so cute and inspiring! I ignored this in my issue, I think because I couldn't overlook the gathered hem.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Butterick 4788

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
New Look 6122

photo
by: grays08

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pattern Details