SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2012-03 (Timeless and Cozy)

1 more reviews
Viewed 331 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstarstar
CO United States
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews: 133 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/14 4:40 PM
Last Updated:4/6/15 4:18 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
makeityours said... (4/6/15 10:25 PM) Reply
Really cute style on you!
Harriet29 said... (4/6/15 4:22 PM) Reply
This is adorable on you!! Love it!
MNBarb said... (8/17/14 8:12 AM) Reply
This is such a cute dress on you. I've bookmarked it for winter. The soft colors are really "you".
ASiverson said... (3/17/14 10:58 AM) Reply
So comfy and cute! Love how you styled it with the cuffs and hem in a different color, and the tights and boots. Terrific!
sacmabell said... (3/15/14 5:20 PM) Reply
I just discovered Ottobre and you are making me glad I subscribed! This is great. Thanks for the heads up about the length.
becca a said... (3/15/14 10:09 AM) Reply
This is a really pretty tunic. I love your fabrics together.
blue mooney said... (3/15/14 8:18 AM) Reply
Very cute! Ottobre does seem to run long. I'm tall and always have to shorten Otto tops. Every other pattern company, I have to lengthen.
Sewiing Sue said... (3/14/14 9:21 PM) Reply
This is darling. I like the idea of lining knits. I have never done that.
lauraborealis said... (3/14/14 4:54 PM) Reply
So, so cute and inspiring! I ignored this in my issue, I think because I couldn't overlook the gathered hem.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details