SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Olive Spliced Tee (Olive Spliced Tee)

2 more reviews
Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 158
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/17/14 5:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


StyleArc: Olive Spliced Tee by michellep74  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said...
I love your version of this shirt--the colors look great together. I have this pattern & did not notice the interesting pocket detail either. Thanks for reviewing!
3/17/14 8:43 PM
nothy lane said...
What a great picture of you. I love the shirt with the two contrasting fabrics. Nice job.
3/17/14 9:27 PM
PattyE said...
And I was going to ask you about the pocket! LOL. Looks great without it. Have had this pattern for awhile...waiting for warmer weather.
3/17/14 9:28 PM
Quickie said...
Hi, Michelle, I am s relieved to see you with this happy face in this joyful shirt. You need not wait for colourblocking...I think solid with some topstitching is also nice or even a print.... L
3/18/14 3:06 AM
Couturemum said...
Great top, the colours work really well and looks very comfortable but smart. Might just have to get this pattern!
3/18/14 3:32 AM
Couturemum said...
Great top, the colours work really well and looks very comfortable but smart. Might just have to get this pattern!
3/18/14 3:35 AM
AnneM said...
Nice top, I like knowing about the pocket as well. Definitely nicer than a sweatshirt!
3/18/14 6:45 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Love the color blocking! Looking good!!
3/18/14 10:50 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking top!
3/18/14 10:34 PM
chebre said...
Great shirt....love the colors!
3/25/14 3:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 8670

photo
by: nosila

Review
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now