SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Olive Spliced Tee (Olive Spliced Tee)

2 more reviews
Viewed 274 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/17/14 5:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


StyleArc: Olive Spliced Tee by michellep74  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chebre said...
Great shirt....love the colors!
3/25/14 3:58 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking top!
3/18/14 10:34 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Love the color blocking! Looking good!!
3/18/14 10:50 AM
AnneM said...
Nice top, I like knowing about the pocket as well. Definitely nicer than a sweatshirt!
3/18/14 6:45 AM
Couturemum said...
Great top, the colours work really well and looks very comfortable but smart. Might just have to get this pattern!
3/18/14 3:35 AM
Couturemum said...
Great top, the colours work really well and looks very comfortable but smart. Might just have to get this pattern!
3/18/14 3:32 AM
Quickie said...
Hi, Michelle, I am s relieved to see you with this happy face in this joyful shirt. You need not wait for colourblocking...I think solid with some topstitching is also nice or even a print.... L
3/18/14 3:06 AM
PattyE said...
And I was going to ask you about the pocket! LOL. Looks great without it. Have had this pattern for awhile...waiting for warmer weather.
3/17/14 9:28 PM
nothy lane said...
What a great picture of you. I love the shirt with the two contrasting fabrics. Nice job.
3/17/14 9:27 PM
Dee2 said...
I love your version of this shirt--the colors look great together. I have this pattern & did not notice the interesting pocket detail either. Thanks for reviewing!
3/17/14 8:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 5668-Vintage

photo
by: thepegret

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now