Online Sewing Class: Understanding Sheer Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Olive Spliced Tee (Olive Spliced Tee)

2 more reviews
Viewed 295 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews: 170 (patterns: 146)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 128 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/17/14 5:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


StyleArc: Olive Spliced Tee by michellep74  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chebre said... (3/25/14 3:58 AM) Reply
Great shirt....love the colors!
SewWil said... (3/18/14 10:34 PM) Reply
Great looking top!
MrsCharisma said... (3/18/14 10:50 AM) Reply
Love the color blocking! Looking good!!
AnneM said... (3/18/14 6:45 AM) Reply
Nice top, I like knowing about the pocket as well. Definitely nicer than a sweatshirt!
Couturemum said... (3/18/14 3:35 AM) Reply
Great top, the colours work really well and looks very comfortable but smart. Might just have to get this pattern!
Couturemum said... (3/18/14 3:32 AM) Reply
Great top, the colours work really well and looks very comfortable but smart. Might just have to get this pattern!
Quickie said... (3/18/14 3:06 AM) Reply
Hi, Michelle, I am s relieved to see you with this happy face in this joyful shirt. You need not wait for colourblocking...I think solid with some topstitching is also nice or even a print.... L
PattyE said... (3/17/14 9:28 PM) Reply
And I was going to ask you about the pocket! LOL. Looks great without it. Have had this pattern for awhile...waiting for warmer weather.
nothy lane said... (3/17/14 9:27 PM) Reply
What a great picture of you. I love the shirt with the two contrasting fabrics. Nice job.
Dee2 said... (3/17/14 8:43 PM) Reply
I love your version of this shirt--the colors look great together. I have this pattern & did not notice the interesting pocket detail either. Thanks for reviewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5778

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review
McCall's 6631

photo
by: Seweemama

Review
Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details