Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Olive Spliced Tee (Olive Spliced Tee)

2 more reviews
Viewed 299 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews: 172 (patterns: 148)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 130 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/17/14 5:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
StyleArc: Olive Spliced Tee by michellep74 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chebre said... (3/25/14 3:58 AM) Reply
Great shirt....love the colors!
SewWil said... (3/18/14 10:34 PM) Reply
Great looking top!
MrsCharisma said... (3/18/14 10:50 AM) Reply
Love the color blocking! Looking good!!
AnneM said... (3/18/14 6:45 AM) Reply
Nice top, I like knowing about the pocket as well. Definitely nicer than a sweatshirt!
Couturemum said... (3/18/14 3:35 AM) Reply
Great top, the colours work really well and looks very comfortable but smart. Might just have to get this pattern!
Couturemum said... (3/18/14 3:32 AM) Reply
Great top, the colours work really well and looks very comfortable but smart. Might just have to get this pattern!
Quickie said... (3/18/14 3:06 AM) Reply
Hi, Michelle, I am s relieved to see you with this happy face in this joyful shirt. You need not wait for colourblocking...I think solid with some topstitching is also nice or even a print.... L
PattyE said... (3/17/14 9:28 PM) Reply
And I was going to ask you about the pocket! LOL. Looks great without it. Have had this pattern for awhile...waiting for warmer weather.
nothy lane said... (3/17/14 9:27 PM) Reply
What a great picture of you. I love the shirt with the two contrasting fabrics. Nice job.
Dee2 said... (3/17/14 8:43 PM) Reply
I love your version of this shirt--the colors look great together. I have this pattern & did not notice the interesting pocket detail either. Thanks for reviewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6231

photo
by: yas1282

Review