SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Olive Spliced Tee (Olive Spliced Tee)

2 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 110 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/17/14 5:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


StyleArc: Olive Spliced Tee by michellep74  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said...
I love your version of this shirt--the colors look great together. I have this pattern & did not notice the interesting pocket detail either. Thanks for reviewing!
3/17/14 8:43 PM
nothy lane said...
What a great picture of you. I love the shirt with the two contrasting fabrics. Nice job.
3/17/14 9:27 PM
PattyE said...
And I was going to ask you about the pocket! LOL. Looks great without it. Have had this pattern for awhile...waiting for warmer weather.
3/17/14 9:28 PM
Quickie said...
Hi, Michelle, I am s relieved to see you with this happy face in this joyful shirt. You need not wait for colourblocking...I think solid with some topstitching is also nice or even a print.... L
3/18/14 3:06 AM
Couturemum said...
Great top, the colours work really well and looks very comfortable but smart. Might just have to get this pattern!
3/18/14 3:32 AM
Couturemum said...
Great top, the colours work really well and looks very comfortable but smart. Might just have to get this pattern!
3/18/14 3:35 AM
AnneM said...
Nice top, I like knowing about the pocket as well. Definitely nicer than a sweatshirt!
3/18/14 6:45 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Love the color blocking! Looking good!!
3/18/14 10:50 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking top!
3/18/14 10:34 PM
chebre said...
Great shirt....love the colors!
3/25/14 3:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now