SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8962 

19 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:sanad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sanad
Member since: 3/11/10
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/14 8:38 PM
Last Updated:3/18/14 8:51 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8962 by sanad  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (8/24/14 9:17 AM) Reply
I missed this review while traveling in the winter. Wow, what a beautiful ensemble. I love the fact that the two pieces clearly are meant for each other but are different colors. Your workmanship is really good too. Very pretty.
threaddy said... (3/20/14 9:51 AM) Reply
Excellent review. I love the shape of the top as it drops down at the back. Thank you..
marusya grace said... (3/19/14 4:44 PM) Reply
Very nice knit fabric! I also like the stripes and the side stripes cut in a different direction. Beautiful work!
VivianZ said... (3/19/14 8:42 AM) Reply
Great outfit. I like this pattern top for the seams in the back, and I like the similar patterned but different colors for the pieces.
AnneM said... (3/19/14 6:25 AM) Reply
Love this in your fabric; it is a great alternative. The vertical lines in the fabric also make it interesting. You top looks great, very nicely finished.
Sew Good said... (3/18/14 9:27 PM) Reply
Lovely colors. I like Matelasse but haven't sewn it in years. Nicely done :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: olgarosita

Review