SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8962 

17 more reviews
Viewed 387 times 
Reviewed by:sanad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sanad
Member since: 3/11/10
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/14 8:38 PM
Last Updated:3/18/14 8:51 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8962 by sanad  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (8/24/14 9:17 AM) Reply
I missed this review while traveling in the winter. Wow, what a beautiful ensemble. I love the fact that the two pieces clearly are meant for each other but are different colors. Your workmanship is really good too. Very pretty.
threaddy said... (3/20/14 9:51 AM) Reply
Excellent review. I love the shape of the top as it drops down at the back. Thank you..
marusya grace said... (3/19/14 4:44 PM) Reply
Very nice knit fabric! I also like the stripes and the side stripes cut in a different direction. Beautiful work!
VivianZ said... (3/19/14 8:42 AM) Reply
Great outfit. I like this pattern top for the seams in the back, and I like the similar patterned but different colors for the pieces.
AnneM said... (3/19/14 6:25 AM) Reply
Love this in your fabric; it is a great alternative. The vertical lines in the fabric also make it interesting. You top looks great, very nicely finished.
Sew Good said... (3/18/14 9:27 PM) Reply
Lovely colors. I like Matelasse but haven't sewn it in years. Nicely done :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Pin-up Girls 1230

photo
by: InnerMuse

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Pattern Details