SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8962 

7 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:sanad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sanad
Member since: 3/11/10
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/14 8:38 PM
Last Updated:3/18/14 8:51 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8962 by sanad  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Good said...
Lovely colors. I like Matelasse but haven't sewn it in years. Nicely done :)
3/18/14 9:27 PM
AnneM said...
Love this in your fabric; it is a great alternative. The vertical lines in the fabric also make it interesting. You top looks great, very nicely finished.
3/19/14 6:25 AM
VivianZ said...
Great outfit. I like this pattern top for the seams in the back, and I like the similar patterned but different colors for the pieces.
3/19/14 8:42 AM
marusya grace said...
Very nice knit fabric! I also like the stripes and the side stripes cut in a different direction. Beautiful work!
3/19/14 4:44 PM
threaddy said...
Excellent review. I love the shape of the top as it drops down at the back. Thank you..
3/20/14 9:51 AM
marec said...
I missed this review while traveling in the winter. Wow, what a beautiful ensemble. I love the fact that the two pieces clearly are meant for each other but are different colors. Your workmanship is really good too. Very pretty.
8/24/14 9:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8248

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1034

photo
by: lamstu

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now