SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8962 

21 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:sanad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sanad
Member since: 3/11/10
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/14 8:38 PM
Last Updated:3/18/14 8:51 PM
 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (8/24/14 9:17 AM) Reply
I missed this review while traveling in the winter. Wow, what a beautiful ensemble. I love the fact that the two pieces clearly are meant for each other but are different colors. Your workmanship is really good too. Very pretty.
threaddy said... (3/20/14 9:51 AM) Reply
Excellent review. I love the shape of the top as it drops down at the back. Thank you..
marusya grace said... (3/19/14 4:44 PM) Reply
Very nice knit fabric! I also like the stripes and the side stripes cut in a different direction. Beautiful work!
VivianZ said... (3/19/14 8:42 AM) Reply
Great outfit. I like this pattern top for the seams in the back, and I like the similar patterned but different colors for the pieces.
AnneM said... (3/19/14 6:25 AM) Reply
Love this in your fabric; it is a great alternative. The vertical lines in the fabric also make it interesting. You top looks great, very nicely finished.
Sew Good said... (3/18/14 9:27 PM) Reply
Lovely colors. I like Matelasse but haven't sewn it in years. Nicely done :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details
McCall's 6928

photo
by: mayagreen

Review