SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8962 

16 more reviews
Viewed 380 times 
Reviewed by:sanad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sanad
Member since: 3/11/10
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/14 8:38 PM
Last Updated:3/18/14 8:51 PM


Vogue Patterns: 8962 by sanad  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (8/24/14 9:17 AM) Reply
I missed this review while traveling in the winter. Wow, what a beautiful ensemble. I love the fact that the two pieces clearly are meant for each other but are different colors. Your workmanship is really good too. Very pretty.
threaddy said... (3/20/14 9:51 AM) Reply
Excellent review. I love the shape of the top as it drops down at the back. Thank you..
marusya grace said... (3/19/14 4:44 PM) Reply
Very nice knit fabric! I also like the stripes and the side stripes cut in a different direction. Beautiful work!
VivianZ said... (3/19/14 8:42 AM) Reply
Great outfit. I like this pattern top for the seams in the back, and I like the similar patterned but different colors for the pieces.
AnneM said... (3/19/14 6:25 AM) Reply
Love this in your fabric; it is a great alternative. The vertical lines in the fabric also make it interesting. You top looks great, very nicely finished.
Sew Good said... (3/18/14 9:27 PM) Reply
Lovely colors. I like Matelasse but haven't sewn it in years. Nicely done :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Pattern Details