SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3334 (Misses Jackets)

21 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:VintageBlue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About VintageBluestar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/16/11
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/14 3:50 AM
Last Updated:3/23/14 3:53 AM


Kwik Sew: 3334 by VintageBlue  Kwik Sew: 3334 by VintageBlue  


Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crystalwoods said...
I love your version! The fabric is a great choice.
3/31/14 6:44 PM
KarlaB said...
What a great idea to use stretch lace. Both of your jackets are lovely. This pattern is now calling to me. :)
3/24/14 11:27 AM
Danvillegirl said...
The fabric is gorgeous and truly makes this a unique jacket. Very pretty!
3/24/14 5:12 AM
SewLibra said...
Pretty jacket and it will look great over a variety of tops and jackets for spring!
3/24/14 0:22 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Two great jackets!
3/23/14 6:15 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful jacket!
3/23/14 3:51 PM
jjosiejo said...
Lovely jacket, I would never have thought to make a pattern like that in stretch lace. Very inspiring!
3/23/14 9:47 AM
Speech girl said...
Beautiful jacket. I have always liked this pattern, and your version is one of the nicest I have seen.
3/23/14 8:49 AM
msschiel said...
Beautiful for spring an dsummer!
3/23/14 7:57 AM
marjieco said...
What a great spring/summer jacket. I am going to have one soon.
3/23/14 5:19 AM
LTC said...
This fabric gives it o totally different look and I agree the pattern is lovely to sew. Both your jackets look great.
3/23/14 4:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Buy Now
New Look 6144

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review