SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Abby Cardi (Abby Cardi)

15 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/14 8:14 PM


StyleArc: Abby Cardi by Heatherrique  StyleArc: Abby Cardi by Heatherrique  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheila457 said...
Cute tops and perfect prints.
4/23/14 7:59 AM
Christas said...
Both of your cardi sweaters look so nice on you! You always find the coolest fabrics!
4/19/14 11:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
Thank you all for taking the time to read and comment on this!
4/7/14 12:21 PM
mary in FL said...
They are both awesome!
4/6/14 4:16 PM
TJSEWS said...
Both versions are fabulous!
4/5/14 9:18 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I like both of these; my fav is the thin gray with waves.
4/5/14 9:07 PM
michellep74 said...
Great looking cardigans!
4/5/14 8:10 PM
Mufffet said...
Very nice.....love that green fabric on you! :) another great top pattern.....
4/5/14 2:03 PM
carolynw said...
Very pretty and right fabric for this pattern.
4/5/14 12:46 PM
Barbara V said...
Really great style on you! Both are so lovely and the colors are pretty for you.
4/5/14 12:00 PM
marec said...
Oh Heather, these both look wonderful on you. Thanks for the introduction to yet another pattern that I must have :-)
4/5/14 8:56 AM
Quickie said...
very nice and versatile cardi's
4/5/14 8:28 AM
Patti B said...
These look great on you and will be a happy addition to your wardrobe. The burrito method is such a nice technique.
4/5/14 8:12 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are very cute! I love your careful matching of the chevron lines and the rich green color of the other one!
4/5/14 5:10 AM
Annie P said...
Lovely cardis (I too think the green one suits you better, but both are very nice).
4/5/14 2:22 AM
FreyaStark said...
Two great cardis! I especially like the green & black.
4/5/14 1:04 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking cardis!
4/5/14 0:05 AM
becca a said...
I also really like the green cardi--it has such a pretty print and it drapes beautifully. It is really flattering,
4/4/14 11:14 PM
UglyCute said...
I like the green one.
4/4/14 11:00 PM
Renren said...
Both are very nice but the green/black is particularly interesting. Besides the eye-catching print, the colors dramatically emphasize hair and eye color. (Or something like that--what I am trying to say is, "Darn, girl, you look great in that!")
4/4/14 9:47 PM
Dee2 said...
Love both of these! Your fabric choices are perfect for this pattern.
4/4/14 8:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Lingerie Secrets 104

photo
by: maenad

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Other 0000: Threads Mag Online

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review