SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2449 (crossover top)

81 more reviews
Viewed 1031 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Noah
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rhonda Noahstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:8/14/05 8:10 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Katharine in BXL said... (8/16/05 11:12 AM) Reply
Wow! 4 tops! This pattern really paid itself off for you. Thanks for the sizing advice, especially on the length--I'm short too. I'll keep an eye peeled for the photos. (Nice to hear from you again too!)
Gigi Louis said... (8/15/05 5:20 PM) Reply
It sounds great - I can't wait to see the photos. This is one of my favorite patterns. I too have the Mirabelle in both dolphin sne fuchsia - isn't it yummy?
Danvillegirl said... (8/15/05 5:43 AM) Reply
I will be looking forward to seeing your pictures. I have this pattern but yet to try it out.
drsue said... (8/14/05 6:33 PM) Reply
I'd love to see a pic too! I just saw a high end fashion magazine that showed what was essentially this top with the banding part having beading on it. This top is just so versitile.
AnneM said... (8/14/05 5:08 PM) Reply
Great to see a review from you, Rhonda! I never realized they had different hem options for this top. It certainly sounds like a nice one. I look forward to seeing your pictures.
tigger said... (8/14/05 3:42 PM) Reply
I can't wait to see the pictures of your top - I have this pattern and am going to try it soon so I'd love to see how yours turned out! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-119

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details