SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2449 (crossover top)

80 more reviews
Viewed 1031 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Noah
photo

 
 
About Rhonda Noahstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:8/14/05 8:10 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tigger said...
I can't wait to see the pictures of your top - I have this pattern and am going to try it soon so I'd love to see how yours turned out! Thanks!
8/14/05 3:42 PM
AnneM said...
Great to see a review from you, Rhonda! I never realized they had different hem options for this top. It certainly sounds like a nice one. I look forward to seeing your pictures.
8/14/05 5:08 PM
drsue said...
I'd love to see a pic too! I just saw a high end fashion magazine that showed what was essentially this top with the banding part having beading on it. This top is just so versitile.
8/14/05 6:33 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I will be looking forward to seeing your pictures. I have this pattern but yet to try it out.
8/15/05 5:43 AM
Gigi Louis said...
It sounds great - I can't wait to see the photos. This is one of my favorite patterns. I too have the Mirabelle in both dolphin sne fuchsia - isn't it yummy?
8/15/05 5:20 PM
Katharine in BXL said...
Wow! 4 tops! This pattern really paid itself off for you. Thanks for the sizing advice, especially on the length--I'm short too. I'll keep an eye peeled for the photos. (Nice to hear from you again too!)
8/16/05 11:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 1207

photo
by: ak21

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now