SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2449 (crossover top)

82 more reviews
Viewed 1031 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Noah
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rhonda Noahstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:8/14/05 8:10 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Katharine in BXL said... (8/16/05 11:12 AM) Reply
Wow! 4 tops! This pattern really paid itself off for you. Thanks for the sizing advice, especially on the length--I'm short too. I'll keep an eye peeled for the photos. (Nice to hear from you again too!)
Gigi Louis said... (8/15/05 5:20 PM) Reply
It sounds great - I can't wait to see the photos. This is one of my favorite patterns. I too have the Mirabelle in both dolphin sne fuchsia - isn't it yummy?
Danvillegirl said... (8/15/05 5:43 AM) Reply
I will be looking forward to seeing your pictures. I have this pattern but yet to try it out.
drsue said... (8/14/05 6:33 PM) Reply
I'd love to see a pic too! I just saw a high end fashion magazine that showed what was essentially this top with the banding part having beading on it. This top is just so versitile.
AnneM said... (8/14/05 5:08 PM) Reply
Great to see a review from you, Rhonda! I never realized they had different hem options for this top. It certainly sounds like a nice one. I look forward to seeing your pictures.
tigger said... (8/14/05 3:42 PM) Reply
I can't wait to see the pictures of your top - I have this pattern and am going to try it soon so I'd love to see how yours turned out! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Simplicity 5946

photo
by: Modiste Ma...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 331973-1000

photo
by: laurendahl

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details