SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2449 (crossover top)

82 more reviews
Viewed 1031 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Noah
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rhonda Noahstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:8/14/05 8:10 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Katharine in BXL said... (8/16/05 11:12 AM) Reply
Wow! 4 tops! This pattern really paid itself off for you. Thanks for the sizing advice, especially on the length--I'm short too. I'll keep an eye peeled for the photos. (Nice to hear from you again too!)
Gigi Louis said... (8/15/05 5:20 PM) Reply
It sounds great - I can't wait to see the photos. This is one of my favorite patterns. I too have the Mirabelle in both dolphin sne fuchsia - isn't it yummy?
Danvillegirl said... (8/15/05 5:43 AM) Reply
I will be looking forward to seeing your pictures. I have this pattern but yet to try it out.
drsue said... (8/14/05 6:33 PM) Reply
I'd love to see a pic too! I just saw a high end fashion magazine that showed what was essentially this top with the banding part having beading on it. This top is just so versitile.
AnneM said... (8/14/05 5:08 PM) Reply
Great to see a review from you, Rhonda! I never realized they had different hem options for this top. It certainly sounds like a nice one. I look forward to seeing your pictures.
tigger said... (8/14/05 3:42 PM) Reply
I can't wait to see the pictures of your top - I have this pattern and am going to try it soon so I'd love to see how yours turned out! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns 195

photo
by: tobygal

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: Tee Jones ...

Review