Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Islander Sewing Systems> 218 (Jacket Express)

35 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:ScaryMerry
photo

 
 
About ScaryMerrystar
NC USA
Member since: 9/12/12
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/14 11:37 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
VintageTempest said... (5/3/14 1:44 AM) Reply
Great jacket! I just bought the class and got the pattern. Can't wait to make it up! Love your blog, your hair and sense of style. Fabulous!
meadowclark said... (4/16/14 10:01 PM) Reply
Love this! Thank you for the inspiration. I have had my eyes on this pattern for a while. You make it look so groovy. :)
Quickie said... (4/16/14 5:01 PM) Reply
very pretty
KarlaB said... (4/16/14 2:14 PM) Reply
Great jacket! Love it in pink!
EmeraldErin66 said... (4/16/14 10:40 AM) Reply
LOVE your jacket!! I made this up a while ago with the Craftsy course (that I also got on sale- such a deal) and I agree with you- it is such a great class and you learn so much! I love that you chose the stretch pink- and the patches on the back are so cool- love your style! :)
supizoo said... (4/15/14 6:38 PM) Reply
Great jacket, you wear it well! Thanks for the helpful review.
michellep74 said... (4/15/14 5:11 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
ASiverson said... (4/15/14 11:17 AM) Reply
I am curently taking that class and will watch it once and then start in. I will def refer to this review. TFS! Oh, and your jacket, beautiful!
Liane M said... (4/15/14 2:50 AM) Reply
Super cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5672

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details