SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Islander Sewing Systems> 218 (Jacket Express)

18 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:ScaryMerry
photo

 
 
About ScaryMerrystar
NC USA
Member since: 9/12/12
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/14 11:37 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Islander Sewing Systems: 218 by ScaryMerry  Islander Sewing Systems: 218 by ScaryMerry  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VintageTempest said...
Great jacket! I just bought the class and got the pattern. Can't wait to make it up! Love your blog, your hair and sense of style. Fabulous!
5/3/14 1:44 AM
meadowclark said...
Love this! Thank you for the inspiration. I have had my eyes on this pattern for a while. You make it look so groovy. :)
4/16/14 10:01 PM
Quickie said...
very pretty
4/16/14 5:01 PM
KarlaB said...
Great jacket! Love it in pink!
4/16/14 2:14 PM
EmeraldErin66 said...
LOVE your jacket!! I made this up a while ago with the Craftsy course (that I also got on sale- such a deal) and I agree with you- it is such a great class and you learn so much! I love that you chose the stretch pink- and the patches on the back are so cool- love your style! :)
4/16/14 10:40 AM
supizoo said...
Great jacket, you wear it well! Thanks for the helpful review.
4/15/14 6:38 PM
michellep74 said...
Very cute jacket!
4/15/14 5:11 PM
ASiverson said...
I am curently taking that class and will watch it once and then start in. I will def refer to this review. TFS! Oh, and your jacket, beautiful!
4/15/14 11:17 AM
Liane M said...
Super cute!
4/15/14 2:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now