SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Islander Sewing Systems> 218 (Jacket Express)

30 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:ScaryMerry
photo

 
 
About ScaryMerrystar
NC USA
Member since: 9/12/12
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/14 11:37 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Islander Sewing Systems: 218 by ScaryMerry  Islander Sewing Systems: 218 by ScaryMerry  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VintageTempest said... (5/3/14 1:44 AM) Reply
Great jacket! I just bought the class and got the pattern. Can't wait to make it up! Love your blog, your hair and sense of style. Fabulous!
meadowclark said... (4/16/14 10:01 PM) Reply
Love this! Thank you for the inspiration. I have had my eyes on this pattern for a while. You make it look so groovy. :)
Quickie said... (4/16/14 5:01 PM) Reply
very pretty
KarlaB said... (4/16/14 2:14 PM) Reply
Great jacket! Love it in pink!
EmeraldErin66 said... (4/16/14 10:40 AM) Reply
LOVE your jacket!! I made this up a while ago with the Craftsy course (that I also got on sale- such a deal) and I agree with you- it is such a great class and you learn so much! I love that you chose the stretch pink- and the patches on the back are so cool- love your style! :)
supizoo said... (4/15/14 6:38 PM) Reply
Great jacket, you wear it well! Thanks for the helpful review.
michellep74 said... (4/15/14 5:11 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
ASiverson said... (4/15/14 11:17 AM) Reply
I am curently taking that class and will watch it once and then start in. I will def refer to this review. TFS! Oh, and your jacket, beautiful!
Liane M said... (4/15/14 2:50 AM) Reply
Super cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Missland1

Review
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details