Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Loes Hinse Designs: 5001 (European Pant) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 2277 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Jo Wales
photo
About Jo Walesstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/16/04
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/05 10:58 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tigger said...
Love the pants - they look great!
6/20/05 0:08 AM
Tiner W said...
They look very nice on you.
6/20/05 7:37 AM
CSY said...
Nice fit. Enjoyed looking at your photos. Thanks for posting.
6/20/05 10:02 AM
xela said...
These pants look very nice on you. Everyone should give them a try! They are comfortable and smart and I think would look super on most everyone. Thank you for you review.
6/20/05 10:15 AM
mClones said...
Great fit. My aim is to have the backs of my pants legs fit as gracefully as yours. What adjustments did you make?
6/20/05 10:16 AM
Kelly D. said...
Okay, now I'm sorry I didn't pick up this pattern when I was in Carmel last weekend! The pants look great on you. Did you have to make major adjustments to get that fit?
6/20/05 11:06 AM
michellerene said...
These are great pants! Seems like they would be perfect for my (soon to be) post-partum body! I might just have to pick up this pattern. I love the way the pants fall so gracefully and just skim the body-- and the elastic is another great feature. I checked out the site, and her designs look fabulous. Thanks for this review!
6/20/05 11:57 AM
PixieCat said...
They look great! Beautiful job!
6/20/05 3:05 PM
bunz said...
Fantastic fit! good ad for T& T!!
6/20/05 3:19 PM
lisa m said...
Nice looking pants. I'm glad you made them long enough. These pants are often made too short and then they don't have the elegant proportions.
6/20/05 5:25 PM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
elegant, Jo!
6/20/05 7:09 PM
RitaT said...
Great review and loved the photos
9/27/05 8:12 PM
Wilbur said...
A photo of completed pants on sewer would add a great deal to the overall usefulness of the review
7/23/06 11:21 AM
Jo Wales said...
Wilbur - There is a picture of myself in completed pants. Just click on the little green camera.
7/26/06 2:58 AM
CSM--Carla said...
Jo, I have run across your picture album so many times in the past 6 months. I always comment on what a beautiful woman and what beautiful work you do. I found you here again now that I bought the Euro pant and want to research it before making. you look wonderful You inspire me. thanks. Carla
9/11/06 9:16 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

McCall's 6348
photo
Review by 3kids1036 on 7/5/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Perfect Peasant Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Perfect Peasant Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6421
photo
Review by sewamazin on 4/20/11
Read Review

WhatNots
WhatNots

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2238 Pattern( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
Simplicity 2238 Pattern( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1003 Pattern ( Size 16 )
Vogue 1003 Pattern ( Size 16 )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us