SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6021 (Misses' Dress and Belt)

Viewed 443 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 218 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/14 12:30 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SecondHandRogue said...
Just gorgeous on you!
5/16/14 7:31 AM
canei said...
Wow! Nice.
4/22/14 7:43 AM
CallMeSu said...
your fabric choice is spot on! I love it!!!
4/21/14 6:28 PM
Sew tell me said...
This is beautiful!
4/18/14 2:40 AM
chenille said...
Looks so much better than the pattern model!
4/18/14 2:16 AM
SewLibra said...
Just beautiful! The pretty colors caught my eye right away. Lovely background in your photo, too. Yes, do the short version too!
4/18/14 0:37 AM
Scheri said...
Perfect dress for a vacation
4/18/14 0:04 AM
Quickie said...
Fabulous dress worn in perfect setting
4/17/14 10:20 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Gorgeous dress. The Hancock near me also carries this fabric in a different color, which I bought to make my vacation pants.
4/17/14 10:09 PM
TJSEWS said...
Yes, I agree it's a gorgeous fabric. Those colors are fantastic. You've made a beautiful dress. You look fabulous!
4/17/14 9:29 PM
carolynw said...
Your dress is so beautiful - so right for Maui/ I hope you had a wonderful time - have spent a lot of time there and really love the place
4/17/14 7:18 PM
supizoo said...
Another stunning creation!
4/17/14 7:09 PM
jdk said...
Beautiful dress and back drop
4/17/14 6:43 PM
Someday2005 said...
So beautiful! Looks nice on you.
4/17/14 6:33 PM
chrystalmckay said...
Stunning!!! What summery colours!!
4/17/14 5:47 PM
mary in FL said...
Great dress!
4/17/14 5:08 PM
said...
Perfect fabric for the scene you are in. It is gorgeous!
4/17/14 4:08 PM
norie creates said...
Super cute!
4/17/14 3:49 PM
slmstyle said...
Gorgeous!
4/17/14 3:34 PM
Jrhee said...
You look like a movie star on a tropical set!
4/17/14 2:59 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful!!
4/17/14 2:50 PM
prttynpnk said...
This is bright and swishy and lovely!
4/17/14 2:29 PM
VeraD said...
So flowy and beautiful...I LOVE it.
4/17/14 2:11 PM
cathytxtwfr said...
Stunning!! The colors look great on you as well as the flow and drape of the dress!
4/17/14 2:06 PM
megdortch said...
So beautiful!
4/17/14 1:43 PM
MrsCharisma said...
cUTE!
4/17/14 12:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Butterick 5679

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
Popolok Design LuLu dress

photo
by: newmama

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Buy Now