SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3161 (Misses' Top & Tunics)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1409 times 
Reviewed by:Harriet Rogers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Harriet Rogersstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 9/13/02
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/05 11:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
These tops are so nice out of the lightweight prints. This pattern is perfect to go with the Vogue skirt.
6/23/05 5:57 AM
Julia_oz said...
I bought this pattern recently and I'm so glad to hear it works well. Lovely top, Harriet.
6/23/05 2:38 AM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
so much prettier than the pattern envelope! Love the prints and the ensemble.
6/21/05 7:14 PM
JDpenelope said...
You have some great outfits there. Love the colors on you.
6/21/05 2:14 PM
Kathryn said...
Your sewing technique just shines in these tops and skirts! All of the seams look perfect in the picture (most evident in the red top), and on a more difficult fabric, too. Very impressive. Love the colors, and you look marvelous. Great job!
6/21/05 7:37 AM
ryan's mom said...
Nice shirt that looks so much nicer than the pattern illustrations.
6/21/05 6:29 AM
Peggy L said...
Very nice - added this to the wish list!
6/21/05 6:24 AM
AnneM said...
Nice to for summer. I've been contemplating what I want for a summer top pattern, and this one has possibilities. (Nice skirt, also. And you are so "spring" that you match the flowers in the picture.)
6/21/05 4:27 AM
Levone said...
Both tops are pretty.
6/20/05 4:59 PM
Tiner W said...
Very pretty! I love the red one!
6/20/05 2:38 PM
JoleneF said...
I really like it.
6/20/05 12:59 PM
CatherineN said...
Both colors of outfits are so attractive on you. I like the simplicity of the style that lets the fabric do the talking.
6/20/05 12:08 PM
Gigi Louis said...
Very pretty, Harriet! Much nicer than the pattern illustration.
6/20/05 11:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
New Look 6658

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review