SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2061 (Misses knit and woven pants)

9 more reviews
Viewed 366 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 88 people
patterns reviewed: 163
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/14 3:18 PM


Simplicity: 2061 by MrsCharisma  Simplicity: 2061 by MrsCharisma  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks Canei!
4/23/14 12:27 PM
canei said...
Cute!!!!
4/22/14 8:19 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Thank you!
4/21/14 10:35 AM
Pj3g said...
They look super cute on you! Love them!
4/20/14 9:02 PM
ASiverson said...
Fabulous pants, great job! TFS, again!
4/20/14 10:41 AM
Sue Parrott said...
cute--very cute on you!
4/20/14 9:37 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Awww thanks! Myra you should! Definitely!!! :) Radar it is RTW. Target circa 2013. Lol!!!
4/20/14 8:27 AM
1SewSweet said...
Too wide??? Surely you jest! I think you need to buy a new mirror!! Those pants look great on you and I think you SHOULD make a few more of them...you've inspired me to make a pair of printed pants which I've NEVER worn! I love them!
4/20/14 8:04 AM
SewLibra said...
Those are cute and comfy looking pants. And no, you aren't "too wide" for prints, no way!
4/20/14 0:55 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Great fit and look, your top is super cute too...did you make it? This pants pattern might have to go on my list, love that they aren't baggy either. You really have gotten a fantastic wardrobe, enjoy your reviews.
4/19/14 10:50 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks everyone!! Yeses a new category-instant gratification! :)
4/19/14 9:12 PM
Adventurer said...
Very nice pants! Thanks for the instant gratification recommendation. Maybe we need a new classification on PR, so we could look up these IG patterns.
4/19/14 7:26 PM
supizoo said...
I love these on you!
4/19/14 6:20 PM
wendyrb said...
Lookin' good. Like that fluid ponte too. Yup, yup, yup- BUY more! ; )
4/19/14 5:44 PM
Lagolden2 said...
Cute, cute, Cute, cute- these pants fit and are oh so au courant -thank you for the sewing tips.
4/19/14 5:24 PM
Tonya P said...
Great looking pants! I steer clear of print pants for just the opposite reason - lacko'bum. Yours fit fantastic and are very flattering!
4/19/14 4:23 PM
Christas said...
Instant gratification projects are so wonderful. I love these! What a cute outfit with your top!
4/19/14 3:27 PM
detroy said...
Those look great! I have that pattern, and made the pj pants - they were HUGE! They would have fit my 20 yr old son. But I really need to try the pleated ones...cute, cute, cute!
4/19/14 3:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
McCall's 6754

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now