SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sewn Square One> 1006 (Go Anywhere Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 325 times 
Reviewed by:ColorFiberTexture
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ColorFiberTexture
Member since: 3/14/11
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/14 9:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ColorFiberTexture said... (4/24/14 11:58 AM) Reply
Thanks for the kind comments! Perhaps I am too hard on myself!
ASiverson said... (4/22/14 8:48 AM) Reply
So adorable and the piping looks great! Love it! I too think it looks perfect on you! Love the fabric. TFS! Off to your blog now!
ASiverson said... (4/22/14 8:48 AM) Reply
So adorable and the piping looks great! Love it! I too think it looks perfect on you! Love the fabric. TFS! Off to your blog now!
Danvillegirl said... (4/22/14 5:34 AM) Reply
I agree with Sew Good, this dress looks great on you and does not need leggings. I like the piping idea. I have this dress to try and hope to get around to it in the near future.
supizoo said... (4/22/14 4:16 AM) Reply
Interesting dress, and I mean that in a good way. It looks lovely on you and you should wear it.
Speech girl said... (4/21/14 8:20 PM) Reply
Your dress looks great: I like your version better than the one on the pattern.
MrsCharisma said... (4/21/14 11:47 AM) Reply
Cute. I love the piping and it looks really good on you!
Sew Good said... (4/21/14 9:57 AM) Reply
This is so cute! I love the piping. Not sur why you think this style is for a younger person. I think it's perfect on you (no leggings)!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Folkwear 136

photo
by: material e...

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Pattern Details
Go To Patterns Anywhere Dress

photo
by: KAHooke

Review