Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewn Square One> 1006 (Go Anywhere Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 381 times 
Reviewed by:ColorFiberTexture
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ColorFiberTexture
Member since: 3/14/11
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/14 9:45 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ColorFiberTexture said... (4/24/14 11:58 AM) Reply
Thanks for the kind comments! Perhaps I am too hard on myself!
ASiverson said... (4/22/14 8:48 AM) Reply
So adorable and the piping looks great! Love it! I too think it looks perfect on you! Love the fabric. TFS! Off to your blog now!
ASiverson said... (4/22/14 8:48 AM) Reply
So adorable and the piping looks great! Love it! I too think it looks perfect on you! Love the fabric. TFS! Off to your blog now!
Danvillegirl said... (4/22/14 5:34 AM) Reply
I agree with Sew Good, this dress looks great on you and does not need leggings. I like the piping idea. I have this dress to try and hope to get around to it in the near future.
supizoo said... (4/22/14 4:16 AM) Reply
Interesting dress, and I mean that in a good way. It looks lovely on you and you should wear it.
Speech girl said... (4/21/14 8:20 PM) Reply
Your dress looks great: I like your version better than the one on the pattern.
MrsCharisma said... (4/21/14 11:47 AM) Reply
Cute. I love the piping and it looks really good on you!
Sew Good said... (4/21/14 9:57 AM) Reply
This is so cute! I love the piping. Not sur why you think this style is for a younger person. I think it's perfect on you (no leggings)!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Oliver + S Cozy Winter Hood

photo
by: Jenny Jo

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details