SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewn Square One> 1006 (Go Anywhere Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 269 times 
Reviewed by:ColorFiberTexture
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ColorFiberTexture
Member since: 3/14/11
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/14 9:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ColorFiberTexture said...
Thanks for the kind comments! Perhaps I am too hard on myself!
4/24/14 11:58 AM
ASiverson said...
So adorable and the piping looks great! Love it! I too think it looks perfect on you! Love the fabric. TFS! Off to your blog now!
4/22/14 8:48 AM
ASiverson said...
So adorable and the piping looks great! Love it! I too think it looks perfect on you! Love the fabric. TFS! Off to your blog now!
4/22/14 8:48 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I agree with Sew Good, this dress looks great on you and does not need leggings. I like the piping idea. I have this dress to try and hope to get around to it in the near future.
4/22/14 5:34 AM
supizoo said...
Interesting dress, and I mean that in a good way. It looks lovely on you and you should wear it.
4/22/14 4:16 AM
Speech girl said...
Your dress looks great: I like your version better than the one on the pattern.
4/21/14 8:20 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Cute. I love the piping and it looks really good on you!
4/21/14 11:47 AM
Sew Good said...
This is so cute! I love the piping. Not sur why you think this style is for a younger person. I think it's perfect on you (no leggings)!
4/21/14 9:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: Nikki

Review
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

More Info