SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8954 (Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1086 times 
Reviewed by:Julia_oz
photo

 
 
About Julia_oz
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/4/04
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/05 1:58 AM
Last Updated:6/21/05 6:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Welcome back to sewing! Play around with that photo setting, since we would love to see your picture. I think someone mentioned opening it in a new window? Not certain about that; I haven't used those albums.
6/22/05 7:39 PM
Julia_oz said...
What a pest! The only reason I posted this, less than illuminating review, is to see if I actually could. And it's definitely set on 'public'. :-(
6/21/05 6:21 PM
Irene Q said...
Welcome back to sewing! Looks like a great basic pattern. Don't worry - once you get going again, you won't be able to stop!
6/21/05 9:25 AM
melgosews said...
Julia, your photo link isn't working.
6/21/05 6:11 AM
Vonnevo said...
Julia, this sounds like a nice easy skirt. I can't see your photo though. Could you check on the privacy settings for your album, so we can see it.
6/21/05 4:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 12-2012-124

photo
by: lbreton

Review
McCall's 6754

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Buy Now