SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8954 (Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1086 times 
Reviewed by:Julia_oz
photo

 
 
About Julia_oz
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/4/04
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/05 1:58 AM
Last Updated:6/21/05 6:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
Welcome back to sewing! Play around with that photo setting, since we would love to see your picture. I think someone mentioned opening it in a new window? Not certain about that; I haven't used those albums.
6/22/05 7:39 PM
Julia_oz said...
What a pest! The only reason I posted this, less than illuminating review, is to see if I actually could. And it's definitely set on 'public'. :-(
6/21/05 6:21 PM
Irene Q said...
Welcome back to sewing! Looks like a great basic pattern. Don't worry - once you get going again, you won't be able to stop!
6/21/05 9:25 AM
melgosews said...
Julia, your photo link isn't working.
6/21/05 6:11 AM
Vonnevo said...
Julia, this sounds like a nice easy skirt. I can't see your photo though. Could you check on the privacy settings for your album, so we can see it.
6/21/05 4:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8718

photo
by: mesewlot

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 1249

photo
by: mrswilly

Review