SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8954 (Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1086 times 
Reviewed by:Julia_oz
photo

 
 
About Julia_oz
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/4/04
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/05 1:58 AM
Last Updated:6/21/05 6:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
Julia, this sounds like a nice easy skirt. I can't see your photo though. Could you check on the privacy settings for your album, so we can see it.
6/21/05 4:11 AM
melgosews said...
Julia, your photo link isn't working.
6/21/05 6:11 AM
Irene Q said...
Welcome back to sewing! Looks like a great basic pattern. Don't worry - once you get going again, you won't be able to stop!
6/21/05 9:25 AM
Julia_oz said...
What a pest! The only reason I posted this, less than illuminating review, is to see if I actually could. And it's definitely set on 'public'. :-(
6/21/05 6:21 PM
AnneM said...
Welcome back to sewing! Play around with that photo setting, since we would love to see your picture. I think someone mentioned opening it in a new window? Not certain about that; I haven't used those albums.
6/22/05 7:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Megan Nielsen MN2102

photo
by: punkmik

Review
Kwik Sew 3101

photo
by: megumi

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now