SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3022 (Yoga pants and shorts)

17 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:Sanchara
photo

 
 
About Sancharastar
BC CANADA
Member since: 12/7/12
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/14 2:42 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Shorts    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Excellent action shot and welcome back to sewing.
5/22/14 9:28 PM
Claverie said...
yeah, well, you should have taken your own picture while you were at it! ;) Nice job. Clever pose.
4/25/14 4:19 PM
egreen42 said...
Great outfit, awesome pose!!!
4/24/14 10:27 PM
materialgirl1950 said...
Not the best photo to showcase the pants. I'm sure you did a good job, but you really can't tell from the pix.
4/24/14 3:39 PM
SewLibra said...
Great job on these pants! Obviously they are well made to keep up with you. :-)
4/23/14 3:51 PM
ASiverson said...
lOVE the photo and great job!
4/23/14 12:13 PM
canei said...
Awesome!!!
4/22/14 7:46 PM
QueenZ said...
One asana at a time...
4/22/14 6:52 PM
slmstyle said...
Wowza! Love the yoga pose and the pants. If only we all could do that!
4/22/14 10:53 AM
pammieh said...
Beautiful pants -- I love them!
4/22/14 10:10 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Awesome pic! :) Nice pants!!
4/22/14 10:06 AM
Guelphgurl said...
If I make these, will I become as flexible as you? :-) And welcome back to sewing (I love that phrase)!
4/22/14 7:29 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Impressive, on all counts! nothing like an endorsement for a 'sporting' pattern from one who practices that sport. Great review.. welcome back to sewing
4/22/14 7:01 AM
Sanchara said...
Thanks!! Haha spinal hyperflexion is pretty genetic. Other aspects of flexibility are completely trainable tho. ;)
4/22/14 4:46 AM
supizoo said...
If I make these, will they enable me to do that? :) Seriously now, very nice yoga pants.
4/22/14 3:55 AM
Sanchara said...
thanks ^.^
4/22/14 3:00 AM
dragon10 said...
I love the photo. Great yoga pants.
4/22/14 2:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity Vintage 7482 into Skant

photo
by: lbreton

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2146

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review