SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1387 (Misses' Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584starstar
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/14 9:41 AM


Vogue Patterns: 1387 by carrie18584  Vogue Patterns: 1387 by carrie18584  
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SJ Kurtz said...
Good work. Hard work but well done!
11/8/14 1:56 PM
kara73 said...
I think this blouse looks absolutely lovely!
8/28/14 9:14 PM
TJSEWS said...
Lovely! It looks great on you and looks very nice without the sleeves.
5/25/14 2:52 PM
carrie18584 said...
Thanks everyone! I'm so happy I actually finished this top - already wore it one...and already spilled on it once :)
4/28/14 10:08 AM
MrsCharisma said...
YES!!!!! I love this! I was just wondering if this view "could" be made sleeveless! This is perfect!
4/28/14 9:38 AM
AnneM said...
Congrats on finishing the top. I love this style.
4/28/14 7:45 AM
evelynhughes said...
Ohh I like it without the sleeves! I may have to steal your idea...
4/28/14 7:06 AM
supizoo said...
Beautiful blouse. I love the details. Thanks for the review.
4/28/14 1:01 AM
McCallPatternCo said...
Very nice! Leaving off the sleeves works well for this pattern.
4/27/14 4:50 PM
chenille said...
So pretty!
4/27/14 1:40 PM
grays08 said...
Very cute and way to see it through. : ) I have this on my near future list so I really appreciate your honest review.
4/27/14 11:25 AM
charliegirl127 said...
Beautiful blouse. Love it as sleeveless.
4/27/14 11:14 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful blouse.
4/27/14 11:11 AM
MaryDB said...
Love the blouse - what interesting lines. You did a great job. I never would have looked at this pattern if I hadn't seen your work. Thanks for the review.
4/27/14 10:52 AM
Deepika said...
Good for you for finishing a UFO. I always feel a lot better about it after I do. This blouse is beautiful. The color is perfect and it fits you really well. You're going to get a lot of use of it this summer (if it ever goes above 50 here ;) )
4/27/14 10:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8319

photo
by: Cation Des...

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Buy Now