SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1028 (Moneta)

22 more reviews
Viewed 522 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/2/14 7:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Colette Patterns: 1028 by michellep74  Colette Patterns: 1028 by michellep74  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
diart said...
Absolutely beautiful!
7/25/14 5:42 PM
marykpfist said...
beautiful! Looks festive and fun! I'm so jealous you can do it so quickly!!! I hope to be there one day.
7/24/14 5:59 PM
marykpfist said...
oops-- repeat.
7/24/14 5:57 PM
AuntieShel said...
Well, not sure where to start, your lovely dress, your absolutely adorably cute daughter, or the beautiful tulip field!!
5/16/14 3:28 PM
Tindi said...
What a beautiful dress! I love your polka dot moneta.
5/4/14 7:52 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your dress looks wonderful in polka dots. What adorable photos of you and your sweet daughter. The "ladies in denim" photo is so endearing!
5/3/14 11:43 AM
nothy lane said...
This is the nicest Moneta that I've seen yet! Bravo!
5/3/14 11:11 AM
carolynw said...
Nice going Michelle - love your polka dot dress and the backdrop is beautiful - a sight for my winter weary eyes
5/3/14 10:47 AM
RisaJ said...
Looks great! Glad you got to take a photo with the lovely tulips of the valley.
5/3/14 9:50 AM
Carobo said...
Nice dress!
5/3/14 9:18 AM
cmarie12 said...
Great dress! Love this on you!
5/3/14 8:31 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice - great job. Love the polka dots, too.
5/3/14 5:24 AM
supizoo said...
Very nice dress. Gorgeous photo shoot!
5/2/14 11:59 PM
meadowclark said...
Super smart! Great pictures too.
5/2/14 8:36 PM
Sheseams said...
Very nice review, and cute fit!
5/2/14 8:28 PM
bakertoo said...
Love the polka dot dress, and the fit and profile look terrific on you. Especially in a field of tulips!!! Nice.
5/2/14 8:21 PM
bakertoo said...
Love the polka dot dress, and the fit and profile look terrific on you. Especially in a field of tulips!!! Nice.
5/2/14 8:10 PM
Kim12469 said...
Great dress! It looks so cute on you. I've been debating on this one but seeing yours makes me want to buy it. Your daughter is adorable!
5/2/14 8:04 PM
Renee' S said...
Your Moneta looks fabulous !! And I love the polka dots. I'm going to work on my first Moneta this weekend. Hopefully I'll have a new dress to wear next week :)
5/2/14 8:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2011-131

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

More Info
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6435

photo
by: Bbarbiexox

Review