SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1028 (Moneta)

22 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/2/14 7:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Colette Patterns: 1028 by michellep74  Colette Patterns: 1028 by michellep74  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
diart said...
Absolutely beautiful!
7/25/14 5:42 PM
marykpfist said...
beautiful! Looks festive and fun! I'm so jealous you can do it so quickly!!! I hope to be there one day.
7/24/14 5:59 PM
marykpfist said...
oops-- repeat.
7/24/14 5:57 PM
AuntieShel said...
Well, not sure where to start, your lovely dress, your absolutely adorably cute daughter, or the beautiful tulip field!!
5/16/14 3:28 PM
Tindi said...
What a beautiful dress! I love your polka dot moneta.
5/4/14 7:52 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your dress looks wonderful in polka dots. What adorable photos of you and your sweet daughter. The "ladies in denim" photo is so endearing!
5/3/14 11:43 AM
nothy lane said...
This is the nicest Moneta that I've seen yet! Bravo!
5/3/14 11:11 AM
carolynw said...
Nice going Michelle - love your polka dot dress and the backdrop is beautiful - a sight for my winter weary eyes
5/3/14 10:47 AM
RisaJ said...
Looks great! Glad you got to take a photo with the lovely tulips of the valley.
5/3/14 9:50 AM
Carobo said...
Nice dress!
5/3/14 9:18 AM
cmarie12 said...
Great dress! Love this on you!
5/3/14 8:31 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice - great job. Love the polka dots, too.
5/3/14 5:24 AM
supizoo said...
Very nice dress. Gorgeous photo shoot!
5/2/14 11:59 PM
meadowclark said...
Super smart! Great pictures too.
5/2/14 8:36 PM
Sheseams said...
Very nice review, and cute fit!
5/2/14 8:28 PM
bakertoo said...
Love the polka dot dress, and the fit and profile look terrific on you. Especially in a field of tulips!!! Nice.
5/2/14 8:21 PM
bakertoo said...
Love the polka dot dress, and the fit and profile look terrific on you. Especially in a field of tulips!!! Nice.
5/2/14 8:10 PM
Kim12469 said...
Great dress! It looks so cute on you. I've been debating on this one but seeing yours makes me want to buy it. Your daughter is adorable!
5/2/14 8:04 PM
Renee' S said...
Your Moneta looks fabulous !! And I love the polka dots. I'm going to work on my first Moneta this weekend. Hopefully I'll have a new dress to wear next week :)
5/2/14 8:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

More Info