SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5087 (Lizzie McGuire)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1139 times 
Reviewed by:Jeanine
photo

 
 
About Jeaninestar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/05 10:07 PM
Last Updated:6/26/05 10:07 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
This looks so cute on your DD!
6/27/05 3:28 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
Very cute!!!
6/27/05 9:45 AM
Tiner W said...
Very nice outfit!
6/27/05 8:26 AM
JDpenelope said...
Your daughter looks so trendy in her Lizzie McGuire shorts. Nice job correcting the problem with the tie by adding a facing.
6/27/05 7:46 AM
noreend said...
Great outfit. Your daughter looks very happy with it too! I have this pattern, and want to do the tankini but now may try the shorts too.
6/27/05 5:51 AM
Jackie V said...
Cute outfit. She looks happy with her new outfit. My grandaughter loves the Lizzie Mc Guire collection. Its hard to find patterns to satisify the subteen. My 9 year old grandaughter is very picky and this collection is pretty fashion forward. I like your fabric selection.
6/26/05 11:21 PM
sosoatsewing said...
Nice outffit, isn't it great that you can find trendy paterns inthe larger girl's sizes?? Love the tie front on the shorts..
6/26/05 11:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Favorite Things L005

photo
by: Donel

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

More Info