Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5087 (Lizzie McGuire)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1140 times 
Reviewed by:Jeanine
photo

 
 
About Jeaninestar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/05 10:07 PM
Last Updated:6/26/05 10:07 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (6/27/05 3:28 PM) Reply
This looks so cute on your DD!
Evatgirl73 said... (6/27/05 9:45 AM) Reply
Very cute!!!
Tiner W said... (6/27/05 8:26 AM) Reply
Very nice outfit!
JDpenelope said... (6/27/05 7:46 AM) Reply
Your daughter looks so trendy in her Lizzie McGuire shorts. Nice job correcting the problem with the tie by adding a facing.
noreend said... (6/27/05 5:51 AM) Reply
Great outfit. Your daughter looks very happy with it too! I have this pattern, and want to do the tankini but now may try the shorts too.
Jackie V said... (6/26/05 11:21 PM) Reply
Cute outfit. She looks happy with her new outfit. My grandaughter loves the Lizzie Mc Guire collection. Its hard to find patterns to satisify the subteen. My 9 year old grandaughter is very picky and this collection is pretty fashion forward. I like your fabric selection.
sosoatsewing said... (6/26/05 11:09 PM) Reply
Nice outffit, isn't it great that you can find trendy paterns inthe larger girl's sizes?? Love the tie front on the shorts..
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

New Look 6179

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Ginseng Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Ginseng Paper Pattern

Pattern Details