SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8488 (Trousers/pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:sewtofit
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewtofitstarstar
Member since: 6/1/11
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/9/14 11:04 PM


Burda: 8488 by sewtofit  Burda: 8488 by sewtofit  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said...
Wow, these are gorgeous! Love the color too! Losing weight is not easy so congrats to you!
5/12/14 12:27 PM
sewtofit said...
Thanks ladies. It is alway great to have such inspiring feedback.
5/11/14 0:50 AM
supizoo said...
Fantastic pants. I love this pair and the originals! Also, thanks for linking to your article regarding pattern grading, very interesting.
5/10/14 9:05 PM
Levone said...
Great looking pants!
5/10/14 7:50 PM
1SewSweet said...
Great pants! CONGRATULATIONS on your weight loss! I love you fabric color selections too! (Very cute video!)
5/10/14 12:56 PM
ArtAttack said...
What a great pair of pants! I love the color. Burda pants fit me well, too. Having to take all your clothes in for the weight loss is a high class problem! Congrats.
5/10/14 10:27 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Very nice!! Now I'm really going to be following your reviews closely! My measurements are close and those are the same adjustments I have to make with pants! 1-1.5" removed from front and 1" added to back!
5/10/14 7:31 AM
Gay said...
Very nice pants! And, congratulations on having to make everything *smaller*. It isn't much fun, but it was for a good cause.
5/10/14 0:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now