SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1023 (Anise)

8 more reviews
Viewed 257 times 
Reviewed by:Lucinda
photo

 
 
About Lucindastar
MA
Member since: 7/13/04
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/9/14 7:55 PM


Colette Patterns: 1023 by Lucinda  Colette Patterns: 1023 by Lucinda  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said... (5/11/14 9:54 AM) Reply
Your jacket is so cute! I love the color on you.
sewtofit said... (5/11/14 0:48 AM) Reply
You look so accomplished and excited to have a new jacket. I love the color lining. Such a fun burst of color. Way to go!!
Heatherrique said... (5/10/14 2:17 PM) Reply
Terrific looking jacket on you!
ASiverson said... (5/10/14 1:03 PM) Reply
I like your jacket a Lot! Great job, and I have never yet sewn a jacket yet either, but do have this pattern. So....! Off to your blog to read more. TFS!
AnneM said... (5/10/14 8:26 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your jacket and learning experience. Why do you rate the pattern "ok but did not work for me"? Were the instructions insufficient? Or was the pattern drafted for a different body type? Or something else?
BlueSkysAhead said... (5/10/14 7:53 AM) Reply
OMG!!! How cute is that jacket!!! This is way beyond perfection, its stupendously freaking awesome. You made it yourself. The pride and confidence that comes with that is way beyond perfection. Great job. 😊
hopflower said... (5/9/14 10:30 PM) Reply
That is a lovely jacket and you did a great job on it! I can tell the weather is warmer indeed: the lining matches the magnolia blossoms!
Tindi said... (5/9/14 9:53 PM) Reply
How cute! and that color is fabulous on you. I have never sewn a jacket but you have inspired me to take a second look at that pattern and put it on my wishlist. Good job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2007-113

photo
by: ManiMayor

Review