SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1023 (Anise)

9 more reviews
Viewed 377 times 
Reviewed by:Lucinda
photo

 
 
About Lucindastar
MA
Member since: 7/13/04
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/9/14 7:55 PM
  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
chisgran said... (5/15/15 8:39 PM) Reply
You did a great job on this jkt. The color is beautiful.
becca a said... (5/11/14 9:54 AM) Reply
Your jacket is so cute! I love the color on you.
sewtofit said... (5/11/14 0:48 AM) Reply
You look so accomplished and excited to have a new jacket. I love the color lining. Such a fun burst of color. Way to go!!
Heatherrique said... (5/10/14 2:17 PM) Reply
Terrific looking jacket on you!
ASiverson said... (5/10/14 1:03 PM) Reply
I like your jacket a Lot! Great job, and I have never yet sewn a jacket yet either, but do have this pattern. So....! Off to your blog to read more. TFS!
AnneM said... (5/10/14 8:26 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your jacket and learning experience. Why do you rate the pattern "ok but did not work for me"? Were the instructions insufficient? Or was the pattern drafted for a different body type? Or something else?
BlueSkysAhead said... (5/10/14 7:53 AM) Reply
OMG!!! How cute is that jacket!!! This is way beyond perfection, its stupendously freaking awesome. You made it yourself. The pride and confidence that comes with that is way beyond perfection. Great job. 😊
hopflower said... (5/9/14 10:30 PM) Reply
That is a lovely jacket and you did a great job on it! I can tell the weather is warmer indeed: the lining matches the magnolia blossoms!
Tindi said... (5/9/14 9:53 PM) Reply
How cute! and that color is fabulous on you. I have never sewn a jacket but you have inspired me to take a second look at that pattern and put it on my wishlist. Good job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns V1234

photo
by: apple anni...

Review
Kwik Sew 3497

photo
by: rieski

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details