SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1023 (Anise)

7 more reviews
Viewed 236 times 
Reviewed by:Lucinda
photo

 
 
About Lucindastar
MA
Member since: 7/13/04
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/9/14 7:55 PM


Colette Patterns: 1023 by Lucinda  Colette Patterns: 1023 by Lucinda  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said...
Your jacket is so cute! I love the color on you.
5/11/14 9:54 AM
sewtofit said...
You look so accomplished and excited to have a new jacket. I love the color lining. Such a fun burst of color. Way to go!!
5/11/14 0:48 AM
Heatherrique said...
Terrific looking jacket on you!
5/10/14 2:17 PM
ASiverson said...
I like your jacket a Lot! Great job, and I have never yet sewn a jacket yet either, but do have this pattern. So....! Off to your blog to read more. TFS!
5/10/14 1:03 PM
AnneM said...
Congratulations on your jacket and learning experience. Why do you rate the pattern "ok but did not work for me"? Were the instructions insufficient? Or was the pattern drafted for a different body type? Or something else?
5/10/14 8:26 AM
BlueSkysAhead said...
OMG!!! How cute is that jacket!!! This is way beyond perfection, its stupendously freaking awesome. You made it yourself. The pride and confidence that comes with that is way beyond perfection. Great job. 😊
5/10/14 7:53 AM
hopflower said...
That is a lovely jacket and you did a great job on it! I can tell the weather is warmer indeed: the lining matches the magnolia blossoms!
5/9/14 10:30 PM
Tindi said...
How cute! and that color is fabulous on you. I have never sewn a jacket but you have inspired me to take a second look at that pattern and put it on my wishlist. Good job!
5/9/14 9:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 8084

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now