SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2461 (Toddler's Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 136 times 
Reviewed by:rmusic1
photo

 
 
About rmusic1starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/3/10
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/10/14 1:18 PM
Last Updated:5/18/14 5:56 PM


Simplicity: 2461 by rmusic1  Simplicity: 2461 by rmusic1  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
So absolutely sweet and adorable (both dress and two yr. old!. I'm so glad you have a convert!!! Your many changes are very clever!
5/19/14 9:36 AM
Pj3g said...
I see your update too -- she's adorable! Glad to know you can keep sewing girly dresses!
5/18/14 11:04 PM
supizoo said...
Thanks for the update! Happiness all round :)
5/18/14 6:35 PM
Pj3g said...
I love it! Hope she does too! Fingers crossed that she does!
5/11/14 8:23 AM
KamiSue2 said...
Very cute! I just made this too and added under stitching at the collar. Smart of you to remember to add that in your review.
5/11/14 0:14 AM
supizoo said...
Beautiful; she will surely love it! If she is a stubborn pants wearer, perhaps you could sew a pretty little pair of shorty shorts to wear under the dress?
5/10/14 9:17 PM
atymonw said...
I love the butterfly pockets! The window for wearing such adorable dresses is very short -- I wish little girls could appreciate it for a little longer than they usually do;)
5/10/14 7:54 PM
Christas said...
How could she not love this pretty dress?!!! I hope it makes her love dresses again. It makes me wish my girls could be little again and that I could sew them sweet dresses like this one.
5/10/14 6:52 PM
Adaire said...
Beautiful! Surely she will love it! (AND wear it!)
5/10/14 6:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 2508

photo
by: emr

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review