SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2461 (Toddler's Dresses)

8 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:rmusic1
photo

 
 
About rmusic1starstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/3/10
Reviews: 113 (patterns: 97)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/10/14 1:18 PM
Last Updated:5/18/14 5:56 PM


Simplicity: 2461 by rmusic1  Simplicity: 2461 by rmusic1  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (5/19/14 9:36 AM) Reply
So absolutely sweet and adorable (both dress and two yr. old!. I'm so glad you have a convert!!! Your many changes are very clever!
Pj3g said... (5/18/14 11:04 PM) Reply
I see your update too -- she's adorable! Glad to know you can keep sewing girly dresses!
supizoo said... (5/18/14 6:35 PM) Reply
Thanks for the update! Happiness all round :)
Pj3g said... (5/11/14 8:23 AM) Reply
I love it! Hope she does too! Fingers crossed that she does!
KamiSue2 said... (5/11/14 0:14 AM) Reply
Very cute! I just made this too and added under stitching at the collar. Smart of you to remember to add that in your review.
supizoo said... (5/10/14 9:17 PM) Reply
Beautiful; she will surely love it! If she is a stubborn pants wearer, perhaps you could sew a pretty little pair of shorty shorts to wear under the dress?
atymonw said... (5/10/14 7:54 PM) Reply
I love the butterfly pockets! The window for wearing such adorable dresses is very short -- I wish little girls could appreciate it for a little longer than they usually do;)
Christas said... (5/10/14 6:52 PM) Reply
How could she not love this pretty dress?!!! I hope it makes her love dresses again. It makes me wish my girls could be little again and that I could sew them sweet dresses like this one.
Adaire said... (5/10/14 6:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful! Surely she will love it! (AND wear it!)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details