SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2461 (Toddler's Dresses)

9 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:rmusic1
photo

 
 
About rmusic1starstar
Member since: 7/3/10
Reviews: 145 (patterns: 128)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/10/14 1:18 PM
Last Updated:5/18/14 5:56 PM
  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AgathaDarling said... (11/15/15 8:06 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review! The collar tip and the hem length was really useful. The poppers are a great idea and your butterflies are simply gorgeous.
Barbara V said... (5/19/14 9:36 AM) Reply
So absolutely sweet and adorable (both dress and two yr. old!. I'm so glad you have a convert!!! Your many changes are very clever!
Pj3g said... (5/18/14 11:04 PM) Reply
I see your update too -- she's adorable! Glad to know you can keep sewing girly dresses!
supizoo said... (5/18/14 6:35 PM) Reply
Thanks for the update! Happiness all round :)
Pj3g said... (5/11/14 8:23 AM) Reply
I love it! Hope she does too! Fingers crossed that she does!
KamiSue2 said... (5/11/14 0:14 AM) Reply
Very cute! I just made this too and added under stitching at the collar. Smart of you to remember to add that in your review.
supizoo said... (5/10/14 9:17 PM) Reply
Beautiful; she will surely love it! If she is a stubborn pants wearer, perhaps you could sew a pretty little pair of shorty shorts to wear under the dress?
atymonw said... (5/10/14 7:54 PM) Reply
I love the butterfly pockets! The window for wearing such adorable dresses is very short -- I wish little girls could appreciate it for a little longer than they usually do;)
Christas said... (5/10/14 6:52 PM) Reply
How could she not love this pretty dress?!!! I hope it makes her love dresses again. It makes me wish my girls could be little again and that I could sew them sweet dresses like this one.
Adaire said... (5/10/14 6:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful! Surely she will love it! (AND wear it!)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1288

photo
by: princesslu...

Review
Simplicity 1592

photo
by: deanna86

Review
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details