SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8376 (Maternitiy Ensemble)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1436 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/05 1:51 PM
Last Updated:9/5/05 2:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MariaDenmark said...
Good! You do get a little sewing done! They look great... What kind of embroidery did you do (what is the image)? HUgs
6/29/05 2:11 PM
Tini said...
Maria, that is a kind of tribal ( tattoo like embroidery) that I downloaded from a russian side sometimes back in the past. I'm taking 15 minutes brakes every 60-90 minutes during my studying time. I need to do something usefull even in times, where I should study....
6/29/05 2:14 PM
Clemmie said...
Tini, your sister is lucky to have you to sew such great things for her! These shirts are really nice. And glad you have learned to say "trousers" when in the UK!!!!!
6/29/05 3:32 PM
purpleseamstress said...
Sweet of you to sew for her and your right she'd be crazy to mind when you are given her freebie maternity and fitting it to her to boot!
6/29/05 11:41 PM
AnneM said...
How sweet of you to make this for your DSis.
6/30/05 7:48 AM
inkyannie said...
Very nice tops.
7/3/05 0:28 AM
sherry pete said...
Tini, really like how you added the embroidery to the sleeves, that is so cool!
7/6/05 12:59 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
How nice of you to make these for your sister! The pants look really comfortable, and I like the tattoo embroidery.
9/6/05 2:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now