SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8376 (Maternitiy Ensemble)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1438 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/05 1:51 PM
Last Updated:9/5/05 2:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 $11.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Asa Hagstrom said...
How nice of you to make these for your sister! The pants look really comfortable, and I like the tattoo embroidery.
9/6/05 2:07 AM
sherry pete said...
Tini, really like how you added the embroidery to the sleeves, that is so cool!
7/6/05 12:59 PM
inkyannie said...
Very nice tops.
7/3/05 0:28 AM
AnneM said...
How sweet of you to make this for your DSis.
6/30/05 7:48 AM
purpleseamstress said...
Sweet of you to sew for her and your right she'd be crazy to mind when you are given her freebie maternity and fitting it to her to boot!
6/29/05 11:41 PM
Clemmie said...
Tini, your sister is lucky to have you to sew such great things for her! These shirts are really nice. And glad you have learned to say "trousers" when in the UK!!!!!
6/29/05 3:32 PM
Tini said...
Maria, that is a kind of tribal ( tattoo like embroidery) that I downloaded from a russian side sometimes back in the past. I'm taking 15 minutes brakes every 60-90 minutes during my studying time. I need to do something usefull even in times, where I should study....
6/29/05 2:14 PM
MariaDenmark said...
Good! You do get a little sewing done! They look great... What kind of embroidery did you do (what is the image)? HUgs
6/29/05 2:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5974

photo
by: SueT

Review
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

More Info