SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8376 (Maternitiy Ensemble)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1440 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/05 1:51 PM
Last Updated:9/5/05 2:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 $11.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Asa Hagstrom said... (9/6/05 2:07 AM) Reply
How nice of you to make these for your sister! The pants look really comfortable, and I like the tattoo embroidery.
sherry pete said... (7/6/05 12:59 PM) Reply
Tini, really like how you added the embroidery to the sleeves, that is so cool!
inkyannie said... (7/3/05 0:28 AM) Reply
Very nice tops.
AnneM said... (6/30/05 7:48 AM) Reply
How sweet of you to make this for your DSis.
purpleseamstress said... (6/29/05 11:41 PM) Reply
Sweet of you to sew for her and your right she'd be crazy to mind when you are given her freebie maternity and fitting it to her to boot!
Clemmie said... (6/29/05 3:32 PM) Reply
Tini, your sister is lucky to have you to sew such great things for her! These shirts are really nice. And glad you have learned to say "trousers" when in the UK!!!!!
Tini said... (6/29/05 2:14 PM) Reply
Maria, that is a kind of tribal ( tattoo like embroidery) that I downloaded from a russian side sometimes back in the past. I'm taking 15 minutes brakes every 60-90 minutes during my studying time. I need to do something usefull even in times, where I should study....
MariaDenmark said... (6/29/05 2:11 PM) Reply
Good! You do get a little sewing done! They look great... What kind of embroidery did you do (what is the image)? HUgs
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Other Gertie\'s NBBS

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details