SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8376 (Maternitiy Ensemble)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1436 times 
Reviewed by:Tini
photo

 
 
About Tinistarstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/05 1:51 PM
Last Updated:9/5/05 2:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MariaDenmark said...
Good! You do get a little sewing done! They look great... What kind of embroidery did you do (what is the image)? HUgs
6/29/05 2:11 PM
Tini said...
Maria, that is a kind of tribal ( tattoo like embroidery) that I downloaded from a russian side sometimes back in the past. I'm taking 15 minutes brakes every 60-90 minutes during my studying time. I need to do something usefull even in times, where I should study....
6/29/05 2:14 PM
Clemmie said...
Tini, your sister is lucky to have you to sew such great things for her! These shirts are really nice. And glad you have learned to say "trousers" when in the UK!!!!!
6/29/05 3:32 PM
purpleseamstress said...
Sweet of you to sew for her and your right she'd be crazy to mind when you are given her freebie maternity and fitting it to her to boot!
6/29/05 11:41 PM
AnneM said...
How sweet of you to make this for your DSis.
6/30/05 7:48 AM
inkyannie said...
Very nice tops.
7/3/05 0:28 AM
sherry pete said...
Tini, really like how you added the embroidery to the sleeves, that is so cool!
7/6/05 12:59 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
How nice of you to make these for your sister! The pants look really comfortable, and I like the tattoo embroidery.
9/6/05 2:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Buy Now