SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4503 (Childrens Ruffled Top/Skort)

11 more reviews
Viewed 982 times 
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo

 
 
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/05 10:55 PM
Last Updated:7/10/05 9:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chick3y said...
How adorable! The clothes are cute too. I love the zebra skort. I think I'll get the pattern and make the skort out of some cute corduroy for this winter :)
12/7/05 2:15 PM
JDpenelope said...
What a dynamite outfit for your cutie. I might have to pick up this pattern. I've also found that the little ones are a challenge to photograph, even at eye level!
7/3/05 8:12 AM
inkyannie said...
I just love the look! And she is adorable. I will have to get this pattern. Thanks for this review.
7/3/05 0:13 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Cute, and definitely one I must add to my pattern stash! Thanks!
6/30/05 1:23 PM
Hilary said...
Oh she's too cute! I love the top and the skort-I have been wanting to find a skort pattern for my DD (she's really tiny) and so its good to hear this comes in toddler sizes, although I'll need to grade it down at least one size still. Glad to know it works well, I will be picking this up at the next sale!
6/30/05 9:08 AM
Tiner W said...
Sweet! Yours is definitely more appealing than the view on the pattern envelope. I've been looking for a skort pattern for a woven--this may be the one. Thanks for the review.
6/30/05 7:29 AM
lilhoney57 said...
Very cute!!
6/30/05 6:56 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute.
6/30/05 6:43 AM
casken said...
Very cute!! Great job!
6/29/05 11:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Other B 4389 & Burda 2010-03-10

photo
by: Skaapie

Review
PR Member's Pattern Savage Coco

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Buy Now