SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4503 (Childrens Ruffled Top/Skort)

11 more reviews
Viewed 982 times 
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo

 
 
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/05 10:55 PM
Last Updated:7/10/05 9:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
casken said...
Very cute!! Great job!
6/29/05 11:33 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute.
6/30/05 6:43 AM
lilhoney57 said...
Very cute!!
6/30/05 6:56 AM
Tiner W said...
Sweet! Yours is definitely more appealing than the view on the pattern envelope. I've been looking for a skort pattern for a woven--this may be the one. Thanks for the review.
6/30/05 7:29 AM
Hilary said...
Oh she's too cute! I love the top and the skort-I have been wanting to find a skort pattern for my DD (she's really tiny) and so its good to hear this comes in toddler sizes, although I'll need to grade it down at least one size still. Glad to know it works well, I will be picking this up at the next sale!
6/30/05 9:08 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Cute, and definitely one I must add to my pattern stash! Thanks!
6/30/05 1:23 PM
inkyannie said...
I just love the look! And she is adorable. I will have to get this pattern. Thanks for this review.
7/3/05 0:13 AM
JDpenelope said...
What a dynamite outfit for your cutie. I might have to pick up this pattern. I've also found that the little ones are a challenge to photograph, even at eye level!
7/3/05 8:12 AM
chick3y said...
How adorable! The clothes are cute too. I love the zebra skort. I think I'll get the pattern and make the skort out of some cute corduroy for this winter :)
12/7/05 2:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now