Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 4503 (Childrens Ruffled Top/Skort) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 982 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/05 10:55 PM
Last Updated:7/10/05 9:56 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $10.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
casken said...
Very cute!! Great job!
6/29/05 11:33 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute.
6/30/05 6:43 AM
lilhoney57 said...
Very cute!!
6/30/05 6:56 AM
Tiner W said...
Sweet! Yours is definitely more appealing than the view on the pattern envelope. I've been looking for a skort pattern for a woven--this may be the one. Thanks for the review.
6/30/05 7:29 AM
Hilary said...
Oh she's too cute! I love the top and the skort-I have been wanting to find a skort pattern for my DD (she's really tiny) and so its good to hear this comes in toddler sizes, although I'll need to grade it down at least one size still. Glad to know it works well, I will be picking this up at the next sale!
6/30/05 9:08 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Cute, and definitely one I must add to my pattern stash! Thanks!
6/30/05 1:23 PM
inkyannie said...
I just love the look! And she is adorable. I will have to get this pattern. Thanks for this review.
7/3/05 0:13 AM
JDpenelope said...
What a dynamite outfit for your cutie. I might have to pick up this pattern. I've also found that the little ones are a challenge to photograph, even at eye level!
7/3/05 8:12 AM
chick3y said...
How adorable! The clothes are cute too. I love the zebra skort. I think I'll get the pattern and make the skort out of some cute corduroy for this winter :)
12/7/05 2:15 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Simplicity 2316
photo
Review by RockNRoll on 10/28/10
Read Review

Vogue 8711 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8711 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5759 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Butterick 5759 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2900
photo
Review by Diana M on 12/5/04
Read Review

Blank Slate Clean Slate Pants/Shorts/Capris
Blank Slate Clean Slate Pants/Shorts/Capris

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Emily Bell Sleeve Top Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Emily Bell Sleeve Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us