SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4503 (Childrens Ruffled Top/Skort)

11 more reviews
Viewed 984 times 
Reviewed by:purpleseamstress
photo

 
 
About purpleseamstressstar
TX
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/05 10:55 PM
Last Updated:7/10/05 9:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chick3y said... (12/7/05 2:15 PM) Reply
How adorable! The clothes are cute too. I love the zebra skort. I think I'll get the pattern and make the skort out of some cute corduroy for this winter :)
JDpenelope said... (7/3/05 8:12 AM) Reply
What a dynamite outfit for your cutie. I might have to pick up this pattern. I've also found that the little ones are a challenge to photograph, even at eye level!
inkyannie said... (7/3/05 0:13 AM) Reply
I just love the look! And she is adorable. I will have to get this pattern. Thanks for this review.
Evatgirl73 said... (6/30/05 1:23 PM) Reply
Cute, and definitely one I must add to my pattern stash! Thanks!
Hilary said... (6/30/05 9:08 AM) Reply
Oh she's too cute! I love the top and the skort-I have been wanting to find a skort pattern for my DD (she's really tiny) and so its good to hear this comes in toddler sizes, although I'll need to grade it down at least one size still. Glad to know it works well, I will be picking this up at the next sale!
Tiner W said... (6/30/05 7:29 AM) Reply
Sweet! Yours is definitely more appealing than the view on the pattern envelope. I've been looking for a skort pattern for a woven--this may be the one. Thanks for the review.
lilhoney57 said... (6/30/05 6:56 AM) Reply
Very cute!!
Lori V said... (6/30/05 6:43 AM) Reply
Very cute.
casken said... (6/29/05 11:33 PM) Reply
Very cute!! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Missland1

Review
Patterns for Pirates Carefree Cardigan

photo
by: stitchingi...

Review
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details