SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 1337 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette

About Lisettestar
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/05 2:52 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Lisette using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
NanaSews said... (7/23/05 3:25 PM) Reply
This is really a lovely outfit. have read so many reviews about Christine Jonson's pattern line; can you help me find a source? I have been all over the internet, but I haven't even come close! I love the skirt, especially.
PixieCat said... (7/7/05 4:00 PM) Reply
What a beautiful outfit! Nice fit!
Danvillegirl said... (7/7/05 8:57 AM) Reply
Lovely fabric. Thanks for warning on length. I've added this pattern to my wishlist so will remember to read your review and others before making.
AnneM said... (7/7/05 8:42 AM) Reply
Nice skirt, great outfit. Yikes - 5'7" and you shortened it 7"!
Patti B said... (7/6/05 11:00 PM) Reply
Your skirt and top look lovely together; you'll probably find yourself wearing it all the time. Thanks for mentioning the length.
bunz said... (7/6/05 7:12 PM) Reply
Great color choices!
hongkongshopper said... (7/6/05 6:07 PM) Reply
The colours of the top really go well with the skirt. Nice ensemble!
CarolynGM said... (7/6/05 5:51 PM) Reply
Very cute skirt -- I will have to try this length.
Alissa said... (7/6/05 5:32 PM) Reply
Great picture/skirt/review. Just exactly what I wanted to know about this pattern! Sounds like one I need to try. Great
Twinkster said... (7/6/05 5:05 PM) Reply
Very lovely outfit!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member