SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWearTwo)

38 more reviews
Viewed 1328 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/05 2:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Twinkster said...
Very lovely outfit!
7/6/05 5:05 PM
Alissa said...
Great picture/skirt/review. Just exactly what I wanted to know about this pattern! Sounds like one I need to try. Great
7/6/05 5:32 PM
CarolynGM said...
Very cute skirt -- I will have to try this length.
7/6/05 5:51 PM
hongkongshopper said...
The colours of the top really go well with the skirt. Nice ensemble!
7/6/05 6:07 PM
bunz said...
Great color choices!
7/6/05 7:12 PM
Patti B said...
Your skirt and top look lovely together; you'll probably find yourself wearing it all the time. Thanks for mentioning the length.
7/6/05 11:00 PM
AnneM said...
Nice skirt, great outfit. Yikes - 5'7" and you shortened it 7"!
7/7/05 8:42 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely fabric. Thanks for warning on length. I've added this pattern to my wishlist so will remember to read your review and others before making.
7/7/05 8:57 AM
PixieCat said...
What a beautiful outfit! Nice fit!
7/7/05 4:00 PM
NanaSews said...
This is really a lovely outfit. have read so many reviews about Christine Jonson's pattern line; can you help me find a source? I have been all over the internet, but I haven't even come close! I love the skirt, especially.
7/23/05 3:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 37509-1006

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now