Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Christine Jonson: 1025 (BaseWearTwo) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1326 times 39 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/05 2:52 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $18.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Twinkster said...
Very lovely outfit!
7/6/05 5:05 PM
Alissa said...
Great picture/skirt/review. Just exactly what I wanted to know about this pattern! Sounds like one I need to try. Great
7/6/05 5:32 PM
CarolynGM said...
Very cute skirt -- I will have to try this length.
7/6/05 5:51 PM
hongkongshopper said...
The colours of the top really go well with the skirt. Nice ensemble!
7/6/05 6:07 PM
bunz said...
Great color choices!
7/6/05 7:12 PM
Patti B said...
Your skirt and top look lovely together; you'll probably find yourself wearing it all the time. Thanks for mentioning the length.
7/6/05 11:00 PM
AnneM said...
Nice skirt, great outfit. Yikes - 5'7" and you shortened it 7"!
7/7/05 8:42 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely fabric. Thanks for warning on length. I've added this pattern to my wishlist so will remember to read your review and others before making.
7/7/05 8:57 AM
PixieCat said...
What a beautiful outfit! Nice fit!
7/7/05 4:00 PM
NanaSews said...
This is really a lovely outfit. have read so many reviews about Christine Jonson's pattern line; can you help me find a source? I have been all over the internet, but I haven't even come close! I love the skirt, especially.
7/23/05 3:25 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Vanilla House Designs P144
photo
Review by Peggy L on 5/9/11
Read Review

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 502 Pattern
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sun n'Fun Swimsuit and Leotard Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sun n'Fun Swimsuit and Leotard Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Angie Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Angie Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1610 Misses Dress
photo
Review by tanyamaile on 11/22/13
Read Review

Jalie 3136 Pattern
Jalie 3136 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3889 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3889 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us