Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewn Square One> 1006 (Go Anywhere Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 307 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 277 (patterns: 273)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/14 8:46 PM


Sewn Square One: 1006 by Sue Parrott  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (7/21/14 10:22 AM) Reply
Haha Muggiesew! I love it, character lines! I'll remember that!
Muggiesew said... (7/20/14 1:28 PM) Reply
It looks lovely. They're not creases they are character lines! It's the charm of linen and looks great.
Muggiesew said... (7/20/14 1:26 PM) Reply
It looks lovely. They're not creases they are character lines! It's the charm of linen and looks great.
liliv said... (6/25/14 4:22 PM) Reply
It looks so fresh and summery!
Danvillegirl said... (6/24/14 6:08 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! I have had this pattern for a long time and should give it a try! Looks like linen is a good choice for this dress.
HRigg said... (6/24/14 5:56 AM) Reply
Super dress and colour. Yes I agree, a go anywhere dress.
VivianZ said... (6/24/14 5:39 AM) Reply
Very cute summery dress. I knew you weren't from the south when you worried about the wrinkles. That is part of the whole look when you wear linen. You just get used to it. I love your dress, wrinkles and all, esp. the color.
nothy lane said... (6/23/14 9:30 PM) Reply
I love your dress. I just ordered this pattern so I was thrilled to read your review. Also, linen wrinkles less with age - so keep wearing that dress and the wrinkles will fall away.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

My Image Magazine M1357

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Cape D Elegance Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Cape D Elegance Paper Pattern

Pattern Details