Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewn Square One> 1006 (Go Anywhere Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 298 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 272 (patterns: 268)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 63 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/14 8:46 PM


Sewn Square One: 1006 by Sue Parrott  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (7/21/14 10:22 AM) Reply
Haha Muggiesew! I love it, character lines! I'll remember that!
Muggiesew said... (7/20/14 1:28 PM) Reply
It looks lovely. They're not creases they are character lines! It's the charm of linen and looks great.
Muggiesew said... (7/20/14 1:26 PM) Reply
It looks lovely. They're not creases they are character lines! It's the charm of linen and looks great.
liliv said... (6/25/14 4:22 PM) Reply
It looks so fresh and summery!
Danvillegirl said... (6/24/14 6:08 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! I have had this pattern for a long time and should give it a try! Looks like linen is a good choice for this dress.
HRigg said... (6/24/14 5:56 AM) Reply
Super dress and colour. Yes I agree, a go anywhere dress.
VivianZ said... (6/24/14 5:39 AM) Reply
Very cute summery dress. I knew you weren't from the south when you worried about the wrinkles. That is part of the whole look when you wear linen. You just get used to it. I love your dress, wrinkles and all, esp. the color.
nothy lane said... (6/23/14 9:30 PM) Reply
I love your dress. I just ordered this pattern so I was thrilled to read your review. Also, linen wrinkles less with age - so keep wearing that dress and the wrinkles will fall away.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details