SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sewn Square One> 1006 (Go Anywhere Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 248 (patterns: 244)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/14 8:46 PM


Sewn Square One: 1006 by Sue Parrott  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (7/21/14 10:22 AM) Reply
Haha Muggiesew! I love it, character lines! I'll remember that!
Muggiesew said... (7/20/14 1:28 PM) Reply
It looks lovely. They're not creases they are character lines! It's the charm of linen and looks great.
Muggiesew said... (7/20/14 1:26 PM) Reply
It looks lovely. They're not creases they are character lines! It's the charm of linen and looks great.
liliv said... (6/25/14 4:22 PM) Reply
It looks so fresh and summery!
Danvillegirl said... (6/24/14 6:08 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! I have had this pattern for a long time and should give it a try! Looks like linen is a good choice for this dress.
HRigg said... (6/24/14 5:56 AM) Reply
Super dress and colour. Yes I agree, a go anywhere dress.
VivianZ said... (6/24/14 5:39 AM) Reply
Very cute summery dress. I knew you weren't from the south when you worried about the wrinkles. That is part of the whole look when you wear linen. You just get used to it. I love your dress, wrinkles and all, esp. the color.
nothy lane said... (6/23/14 9:30 PM) Reply
I love your dress. I just ordered this pattern so I was thrilled to read your review. Also, linen wrinkles less with age - so keep wearing that dress and the wrinkles will fall away.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details