SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewn Square One> 1006 (Go Anywhere Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 217
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 213
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/14 8:46 PM


Sewn Square One: 1006 by Sue Parrott  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Haha Muggiesew! I love it, character lines! I'll remember that!
7/21/14 10:22 AM
Muggiesew said...
It looks lovely. They're not creases they are character lines! It's the charm of linen and looks great.
7/20/14 1:28 PM
Muggiesew said...
It looks lovely. They're not creases they are character lines! It's the charm of linen and looks great.
7/20/14 1:26 PM
liliv said...
It looks so fresh and summery!
6/25/14 4:22 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty dress! I have had this pattern for a long time and should give it a try! Looks like linen is a good choice for this dress.
6/24/14 6:08 AM
HRigg said...
Super dress and colour. Yes I agree, a go anywhere dress.
6/24/14 5:56 AM
VivianZ said...
Very cute summery dress. I knew you weren't from the south when you worried about the wrinkles. That is part of the whole look when you wear linen. You just get used to it. I love your dress, wrinkles and all, esp. the color.
6/24/14 5:39 AM
nothy lane said...
I love your dress. I just ordered this pattern so I was thrilled to read your review. Also, linen wrinkles less with age - so keep wearing that dress and the wrinkles will fall away.
6/23/14 9:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Other Alex & Anna Winter PJs

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review
Simplicity 2174

photo
by: Nanax4

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now