SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 3471 (Wrap Skirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1012 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 172
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/05 10:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisette said...
Very pretty skirt, I love the fabric.
7/10/05 10:34 AM
casken said...
Very nice. These colours look great on you.
7/10/05 10:37 AM
drsue said...
I just love wrap skirts; I've been contemplating getting this pattern to add to my extensive collection. I love your version and enjoy how you match your garden!
7/10/05 10:45 AM
CarolynGM said...
Your skirt becomes you very well. I think I have this pattern in my stash, so I'm glad to see how cute it is made up.
7/10/05 11:23 AM
Kiro said...
Love the skirt. I think it looks very nice on you, it's very flattering. I love all your reviews, they're very inspiring and they get me motivated to get sewing more for myself.
7/10/05 11:54 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous:)))
7/10/05 4:08 PM
Ann Smith said...
You are so cute in front of the matching flowers.
7/10/05 4:45 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Skirt looks good. I like your button idea instead of the tie. I will keep that in mind.
7/10/05 5:13 PM
BjP said...
Beautiful skirt, both in fabric and style. And, from my viewpoint, this most definitely is a flattering style on you! Very helpful review and it looks wonderful.
7/10/05 5:16 PM
Hilary said...
It looks very pretty on you-that fabric is beautiful!!
7/10/05 7:01 PM
JDpenelope said...
How cool--your shoes matched the hostas in the circular skirt review, and now your whole outfit matches the day lilies (is that what they are?) in this review! This is a nice, thorough review for an interesting skirt.
7/10/05 10:00 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Skirt looks great! Nice combo.
7/10/05 11:03 PM
PixieCat said...
Great skirt! The fabric is stunning!
7/11/05 5:03 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice. The colors are wonderful on you. The style looks just fine on you.
7/11/05 10:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now