Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 3471 (Wrap Skirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1013 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews: 192 (patterns: 174)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 159 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/05 10:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (7/11/05 10:54 AM) Reply
Very nice. The colors are wonderful on you. The style looks just fine on you.
PixieCat said... (7/11/05 5:03 AM) Reply
Great skirt! The fabric is stunning!
hongkongshopper said... (7/10/05 11:03 PM) Reply
Skirt looks great! Nice combo.
JDpenelope said... (7/10/05 10:00 PM) Reply
How cool--your shoes matched the hostas in the circular skirt review, and now your whole outfit matches the day lilies (is that what they are?) in this review! This is a nice, thorough review for an interesting skirt.
Hilary said... (7/10/05 7:01 PM) Reply
It looks very pretty on you-that fabric is beautiful!!
BjP said... (7/10/05 5:16 PM) Reply
Beautiful skirt, both in fabric and style. And, from my viewpoint, this most definitely is a flattering style on you! Very helpful review and it looks wonderful.
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/05 5:13 PM) Reply
Skirt looks good. I like your button idea instead of the tie. I will keep that in mind.
Ann Smith said... (7/10/05 4:45 PM) Reply
You are so cute in front of the matching flowers.
Vonnevo said... (7/10/05 4:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous:)))
Kiro said... (7/10/05 11:54 AM) Reply
Love the skirt. I think it looks very nice on you, it's very flattering. I love all your reviews, they're very inspiring and they get me motivated to get sewing more for myself.
CarolynGM said... (7/10/05 11:23 AM) Reply
Your skirt becomes you very well. I think I have this pattern in my stash, so I'm glad to see how cute it is made up.
drsue said... (7/10/05 10:45 AM) Reply
I just love wrap skirts; I've been contemplating getting this pattern to add to my extensive collection. I love your version and enjoy how you match your garden!
casken said... (7/10/05 10:37 AM) Reply
Very nice. These colours look great on you.
Lisette said... (7/10/05 10:34 AM) Reply
Very pretty skirt, I love the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details