Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 3471 (Wrap Skirt) - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 1012 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews written: 187
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 154 people
patterns reviewed: 171
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/05 10:26 AM


See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisette said...
Very pretty skirt, I love the fabric.
7/10/05 10:34 AM
casken said...
Very nice. These colours look great on you.
7/10/05 10:37 AM
drsue said...
I just love wrap skirts; I've been contemplating getting this pattern to add to my extensive collection. I love your version and enjoy how you match your garden!
7/10/05 10:45 AM
CarolynGM said...
Your skirt becomes you very well. I think I have this pattern in my stash, so I'm glad to see how cute it is made up.
7/10/05 11:23 AM
Kiro said...
Love the skirt. I think it looks very nice on you, it's very flattering. I love all your reviews, they're very inspiring and they get me motivated to get sewing more for myself.
7/10/05 11:54 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous:)))
7/10/05 4:08 PM
Ann Smith said...
You are so cute in front of the matching flowers.
7/10/05 4:45 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Skirt looks good. I like your button idea instead of the tie. I will keep that in mind.
7/10/05 5:13 PM
BjP said...
Beautiful skirt, both in fabric and style. And, from my viewpoint, this most definitely is a flattering style on you! Very helpful review and it looks wonderful.
7/10/05 5:16 PM
Hilary said...
It looks very pretty on you-that fabric is beautiful!!
7/10/05 7:01 PM
JDpenelope said...
How cool--your shoes matched the hostas in the circular skirt review, and now your whole outfit matches the day lilies (is that what they are?) in this review! This is a nice, thorough review for an interesting skirt.
7/10/05 10:00 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Skirt looks great! Nice combo.
7/10/05 11:03 PM
PixieCat said...
Great skirt! The fabric is stunning!
7/11/05 5:03 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice. The colors are wonderful on you. The style looks just fine on you.
7/11/05 10:54 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

KnipMode Magazine 02-2011-12
photo
Review by treefrog on 7/18/11
Read Review

By Hand London Anna Dress
By Hand London Anna Dress

Details
Price: $23.39
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns Ceylon Pattern (1009)
Colette Patterns Ceylon Pattern (1009)

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Self Drafted Pattern 36361-1000
photo
Review by JEF on 2/25/09
Read Review

Maria Denmark Olivia Oversize Tee Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Olivia Oversize Tee Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Firefly Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Firefly Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us