SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 3471 (Wrap Skirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1013 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews: 192 (patterns: 174)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 159 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/05 10:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (7/11/05 10:54 AM) Reply
Very nice. The colors are wonderful on you. The style looks just fine on you.
PixieCat said... (7/11/05 5:03 AM) Reply
Great skirt! The fabric is stunning!
hongkongshopper said... (7/10/05 11:03 PM) Reply
Skirt looks great! Nice combo.
JDpenelope said... (7/10/05 10:00 PM) Reply
How cool--your shoes matched the hostas in the circular skirt review, and now your whole outfit matches the day lilies (is that what they are?) in this review! This is a nice, thorough review for an interesting skirt.
Hilary said... (7/10/05 7:01 PM) Reply
It looks very pretty on you-that fabric is beautiful!!
BjP said... (7/10/05 5:16 PM) Reply
Beautiful skirt, both in fabric and style. And, from my viewpoint, this most definitely is a flattering style on you! Very helpful review and it looks wonderful.
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/05 5:13 PM) Reply
Skirt looks good. I like your button idea instead of the tie. I will keep that in mind.
Ann Smith said... (7/10/05 4:45 PM) Reply
You are so cute in front of the matching flowers.
Vonnevo said... (7/10/05 4:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous:)))
Kiro said... (7/10/05 11:54 AM) Reply
Love the skirt. I think it looks very nice on you, it's very flattering. I love all your reviews, they're very inspiring and they get me motivated to get sewing more for myself.
CarolynGM said... (7/10/05 11:23 AM) Reply
Your skirt becomes you very well. I think I have this pattern in my stash, so I'm glad to see how cute it is made up.
drsue said... (7/10/05 10:45 AM) Reply
I just love wrap skirts; I've been contemplating getting this pattern to add to my extensive collection. I love your version and enjoy how you match your garden!
casken said... (7/10/05 10:37 AM) Reply
Very nice. These colours look great on you.
Lisette said... (7/10/05 10:34 AM) Reply
Very pretty skirt, I love the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details
Other HMP-250

photo
by: Jessica De...

Review