SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5210 (Bergman Blouse)

9 more reviews
Viewed 280 times 
Reviewed by:FromHeadToFoot
photo

 
 
About FromHeadToFootstar
USA
Member since: 11/18/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/14 5:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jaydew said... (10/25/14 12:41 PM) Reply
What did you use for underlining?
lauraborealis said... (7/21/14 2:52 PM) Reply
Cute top! Love the fabric... where did you get it?
Melwyk said... (6/28/14 9:24 PM) Reply
This does look very nice! Quite fancy and not basic, I do agree. Love those princess lines, it's very flattering.
AnneM said... (6/27/14 4:32 PM) Reply
LOL Cute, on the "I will change that. Someday." Looks great as it is, so I expect that someday will be a while from now. Underlining is a great idea.
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/27/14 12:04 PM) Reply
Lovely. Key hole, princess shoulder seam.. interesting print, nice fabric, underlined. Need I add to the others: anything but basic!
Sanibelle said... (6/27/14 11:22 AM) Reply
Your top turned out beautifully. Underlining was a great idea. I've just started making a muslin for the other view. Hope it goes as well as yours!
Nancywin said... (6/26/14 10:45 PM) Reply
This looks great. I need to pull mine out and make it again. I love LH patterns.
Sue Parrott said... (6/26/14 10:19 PM) Reply
This is very pretty! Well done!
supizoo said... (6/26/14 6:14 PM) Reply
Such a pretty top, it looks anything but basic :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review