SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5210 (Bergman Blouse)

9 more reviews
Viewed 269 times 
Reviewed by:FromHeadToFoot
photo

 
 
About FromHeadToFootstar
USA
Member since: 11/18/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/14 5:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jaydew said...
What did you use for underlining?
10/25/14 12:41 PM
lauraborealis said...
Cute top! Love the fabric... where did you get it?
7/21/14 2:52 PM
Melwyk said...
This does look very nice! Quite fancy and not basic, I do agree. Love those princess lines, it's very flattering.
6/28/14 9:24 PM
AnneM said...
LOL Cute, on the "I will change that. Someday." Looks great as it is, so I expect that someday will be a while from now. Underlining is a great idea.
6/27/14 4:32 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lovely. Key hole, princess shoulder seam.. interesting print, nice fabric, underlined. Need I add to the others: anything but basic!
6/27/14 12:04 PM
Sanibelle said...
Your top turned out beautifully. Underlining was a great idea. I've just started making a muslin for the other view. Hope it goes as well as yours!
6/27/14 11:22 AM
Nancywin said...
This looks great. I need to pull mine out and make it again. I love LH patterns.
6/26/14 10:45 PM
Sue Parrott said...
This is very pretty! Well done!
6/26/14 10:19 PM
supizoo said...
Such a pretty top, it looks anything but basic :)
6/26/14 6:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

McCall's 6400

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Young Image Magazine Y1258 Coat

photo
by: velosewer

Review