SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2005-101 (Reversible jacket)

Viewed 1002 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/05 2:32 PM
Last Updated:7/10/05 6:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraB said...
Very cute. I am glad that you reviewed this, because I have been wondering how it woulf turn out. You did a good job with this pattern.
7/11/05 4:32 PM
Debra H said...
So glad you reviewed this as I have been looking at it for several weeks as an option for a fall jacket. Your version is fun and well done. I hope I can figure out the sleeve seams as well as you did!
7/11/05 10:30 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Looks cute!
7/10/05 10:40 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute jacket. I just got this material but got it through Fabric Mart. Nice idea for a jacket.
7/10/05 6:55 PM
Patti B said...
What a cute jacket. You have been sewing up a storm lately and all are very nice. I haven't tried any WOF jackets ... the directions seem skimpy for me. Did you have to guess at what they meant anywhere?
7/10/05 5:06 PM
bunz said...
Looks really well done -- congrats. You must like those colors cause they're on your curtains and wall!
7/10/05 2:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 2339

photo
by: MegWight

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-140

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

More Info