SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2005-101 (Reversible jacket)

Viewed 1004 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 503 (patterns: 470)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 140 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/05 2:32 PM
Last Updated:7/10/05 6:43 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SandraB said... (7/11/05 4:32 PM) Reply
Very cute. I am glad that you reviewed this, because I have been wondering how it woulf turn out. You did a good job with this pattern.
Debra H said... (7/11/05 10:30 AM) Reply
So glad you reviewed this as I have been looking at it for several weeks as an option for a fall jacket. Your version is fun and well done. I hope I can figure out the sleeve seams as well as you did!
hongkongshopper said... (7/10/05 10:40 PM) Reply
Looks cute!
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/05 6:55 PM) Reply
Cute jacket. I just got this material but got it through Fabric Mart. Nice idea for a jacket.
Patti B said... (7/10/05 5:06 PM) Reply
What a cute jacket. You have been sewing up a storm lately and all are very nice. I haven't tried any WOF jackets ... the directions seem skimpy for me. Did you have to guess at what they meant anywhere?
bunz said... (7/10/05 2:56 PM) Reply
Looks really well done -- congrats. You must like those colors cause they're on your curtains and wall!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape Digital Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape Digital Pattern

Pattern Details