SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2005-101 (Reversible jacket)

Viewed 1004 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 503 (patterns: 470)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 139 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/10/05 2:32 PM
Last Updated:7/10/05 6:43 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SandraB said... (7/11/05 4:32 PM) Reply
Very cute. I am glad that you reviewed this, because I have been wondering how it woulf turn out. You did a good job with this pattern.
Debra H said... (7/11/05 10:30 AM) Reply
So glad you reviewed this as I have been looking at it for several weeks as an option for a fall jacket. Your version is fun and well done. I hope I can figure out the sleeve seams as well as you did!
hongkongshopper said... (7/10/05 10:40 PM) Reply
Looks cute!
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/05 6:55 PM) Reply
Cute jacket. I just got this material but got it through Fabric Mart. Nice idea for a jacket.
Patti B said... (7/10/05 5:06 PM) Reply
What a cute jacket. You have been sewing up a storm lately and all are very nice. I haven't tried any WOF jackets ... the directions seem skimpy for me. Did you have to guess at what they meant anywhere?
bunz said... (7/10/05 2:56 PM) Reply
Looks really well done -- congrats. You must like those colors cause they're on your curtains and wall!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Mimi G 0000

photo
by: Shannick

Review
Sew Chic London Coat Dress

Sew Chic London Coat Dress

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details